99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SK
STEVE K.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Annual RV Service
As always the crew does an outstanding job. Thanks

SA
Steve A.
Washington
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Steve said Dan is pretty helpful at the business.

SF
Scott F.
Washington
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Scott said they do excellent work.

JP
Jeff P.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the customer service is really good. The staff is good and they have good mechanics. They are honest and trustworthy. They do great business.

Verified Customer
Mitsubishi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service, friendly,
I needed two new batteries for my truck.

RB
ROBERT B.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Excellent service
I Set an appointment
I Recieved an honest assessment of the issue.
Their Work was Completed ahead of schedule
They offered Friendly service.
That is what I expected and recieved.
I will be back

CG
Corina G.
Washington
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Corina said the business is awesome and the personnel are honest plus friendly. She of course would recommend them.

DC
Doug C.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Doug said they gave him a good deal.

V
Valued Customer
Seattle, WA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Keith
Been working on my trucks for years.

DP
DAN P.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Outstanding service!
Danny and his staff are very competent. Further, Danny is always honest and a clear communicator.

KR
KAL R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Wow always done right
I will never send my baby to anyone else. These people are no joke. If you want some one who over charges or Steers you into more charges, go elsewhere.

I believe this place is the best. My truck is never going into any one else’s shop again. Goes in with a need, comes out better then when I sent her in.

Thanks Lynnwood Auto and Truck Service. I have never been disappointed.

Thanks again for going the distance for me and my baby.

K
KALEY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
They are great!
Dan and the guys are great! Very honest, and great prices. Won’t go anywhere else!

MW
MELANIE W.
Lynnwood, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great company for auto work
We have been going to lynnwood auto for years. You can be assured they will be honest with you and go above and beyond in their service. Valuable assets in the auto repair industry

CB
CHRIS B.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Place - Smart Technician
I would return and would recommend this place without hesitation.

They were quick, accurate, and efficient without robbing you with a high price.

SS
Stein S.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Stein said the business is great and they go out of their way to do a great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 461 in total