99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JR
Joe R.
Washington
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that he is really happy with the place, they work on his vehicles, he's impressed by the immediate knowledge and they are very quick. The quotes are accurate and they always fit him in.

JK
John K.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
John said he likes Dan and is happy with his service.

TD
Tom D.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the business got done what he needed to get done and in a timely manner. He stated that everyone he spoke to was great, and that Dan and the lady who worked there were really helpful.

KR
KAL R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Great service
I always get great service at lynnwood auto and truck. The staff is super great and I never get up-sold on anything not needed.

This is the only place I would take my truck for service.

Ps if your lucky to meet the dog he will always put a smile on your face.

FV
Frans V.
Washington
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Frans said the staff are always friendly and there's no nonsense.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
They got me in quickly and were very friendly &?did a great job.
They got me in quickly & did an awesome job servicing my car. Friendly & accommodating!

RC
RON C.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Tranny service
Very happy with the service. He went above and beyond to find a small part and get things going again. Very friendly and willing to take the time to talk to the customer.

JP
Jeff P.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the customer service provided by this business is good and personable. He also said they stand by their great work.

DE
Don E.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Don said he has used this business for 30 years. He recommends everyone to this facility.

RC
RON C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Danny and the guys come to the rescue again!
Once again, I received above and beyond service from LATS! Our Chevy is running better than ever and I totally expected the cost of repairs to be way more than it was. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with LATS! Thanks again guys!

RM
RAOUL M.
Seattle, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
These guys are Great Mechanics and People to work with !
I am grateful and thankful to be able to trust and take my vehicles to them with the work they perform. I can count on them being efficient and timely to know and address the problems that I am dealing with, I recommend them highly to be able to help you with your vehicles as well, respectfully, :)

HL
HENRI L.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
As a valued customer they take care of us. First name basis and great relationship
Keep going back. Lynnwood car repair are our guys and gal. Thx

TC
Tom C.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Tom said this business did a real good job.

MC
Max C.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Max said the staff was quick, informative, and had reasonable prices.

DW
Dirk W.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Dirk said the staff are terrible about calling him back when he has a problem.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 452 in total