99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


T
TIM
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019
dan is very professonal person and his working staff is very knowlegable. Lynnmwood auto has always keep me informed and updated
lynnwood auto is fantastic

VH
Vanessa H.
Lynnwood, WA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Vanessa said triple A sent her to the business and it was good service.

GP
George P.
Lynnwood, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
George said that the staff was there ready to do the work once he made the appointment, the staff got the work done and he is very pleased with it.

MA
Mac A.
Lynnwood, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Mac said the staff did a good job, but there were some scheduling issues.

PT
Peter T.
Washington
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business provided good service.

JF
Jason F.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he is happy with the good service provided by this business.

JC
John C.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff is spectacular, professional and responsive. They are knowledgeable and they have been in business a long time.

MW
MELANIE W.
Lynnwood, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Honesty, integrity and good guys
We absolutely appreciate having a mechanic that we can trust, is honest with us and reliable. They will tell me if I don’t need service on something and when I do they don’t gouge us for every penny!
They charge fairly, are great mechanics and deserve all your service. This kind of service seems to be rare

DD
DENNIS D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
friendly and knowledable
Always get great service, and done when they say. will always use them when possible.

JR
Joe R.
Washington
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that he is really happy with the place, they work on his vehicles, he's impressed by the immediate knowledge and they are very quick. The quotes are accurate and they always fit him in.

JK
John K.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
John said he likes Dan and is happy with his service.

TD
Tom D.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the business got done what he needed to get done and in a timely manner. He stated that everyone he spoke to was great, and that Dan and the lady who worked there were really helpful.

KR
KAL R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Great service
I always get great service at lynnwood auto and truck. The staff is super great and I never get up-sold on anything not needed.

This is the only place I would take my truck for service.

Ps if your lucky to meet the dog he will always put a smile on your face.

FV
Frans V.
Washington
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Frans said the staff are always friendly and there's no nonsense.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
They got me in quickly and were very friendly &?did a great job.
They got me in quickly & did an awesome job servicing my car. Friendly & accommodating!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 461 in total