Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1590 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews

Our goal is to provide the most accurate picture of a business's online reputation. To provide the most accurate picture, we use an automated algorithm to help us recommend reviews that are most valuable for visitors to our site. Reviews that are recommended may ultimately become "not recommended" and vice versa based on continued updates and learning from our algorithm. Reviews that are verified through the business point of sale system may post immediately to the recommended reviews section of our site, however, based on the application of our automated algorithm, may become "not recommended".

Continue reading recommended reviews


NB
Nicholas B.
Norwich, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Spend your hard earned money somewhere else.
I wouldn’t recommend.
HUGHIE S. from M. J. Sullivan Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

I'm sorry about your recent service visit. Unfortunately there was a parts delay. Usually this doesn't happen. Please except my apology.

Hugh Stevens
Service Director


TC
Traci C.
Ledyard, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
I have no complaints about the Hyundai shop in New London. The fact that it took almost three months to get a short block from Korea is ridiculous.
I do thank Mr.Sullivan for providing a loaner. I have 2 jobs and it was very difficult before the loaner.
HUGHIE S. from M. J. Sullivan Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the survey, we really appreciate your business!

Hugh Stevens
Service Director


Gales Ferry, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Work taken in via Geico office onsight
I was side swiped back in December and her insurance (Geico) has an office attached to their auto body. They were professional and it was easy to get the rental.
Just inspect your work before you leave regardless of if your vehicle is claimed via geico or not.
HUGHIE S. from M. J. Sullivan Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

I'm sorry about your recent visit to the bodyshop, I will speak to the bodyshop manager for more details so this won't happen again.

Thank you
Hugh Stevens
Service Director


Branford, CT
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Sales
Misleading financing quote
HUGHIE S. from M. J. Sullivan Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Hello Joshua, this survey was for a recall that was done before you purchase the vehicle, has nothinig to do with sales, this survey is strictly for service. 

Hugh Stevens
Service Director


DJ
Dave J.
North Kingstown, RI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/26/2018
Sales
Your sales guy joe loves to run his mouth and swear in showrooms