Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(427 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steven S.
Victoria, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Family
Was treated with respect and would definitely back.

MK
Michael K.
Port Lavaca, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Very nice and quick service
It was over all a good experience

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Need to improve service
Need to be more customer friendly. They never answer the phone when you call and when you leave a message they don’t return your call. They use to open at 7:30am now they open at 8am when most people need to be at work at 8.

VY
Victor Y.
Goliad, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Change of service location
I purchased my third Hyundai Sonata from Mac Haik Hyundai in Victoria, Texas. The service department that is located, next to and services Hyundai vehicles has stopped servicing Hyundai’s and I am required to get my service done at the main service department. I was very happy getting my Hyundai serviced at the next door shop, easy to get in/out, no appointment required and excellent service.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Job well done, Keep up the good work.

HW
Henry W.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Very accommodating
Staff has always been friendly, efficient, and competent.

SL
Samuel L.
Lolita, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
It is neat and clean and the personnel is friendly and helpful
Offers great service

LO
Loren O.
Goliad, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer Friendly
The Service waiting area needs its own restroom. The Service representative Christine R. went out of her way to find me a ride home since I ended up having to leave our vehicle over the weekend. The Service tech brought me to the vehicle to show me the problem needing repair.

Verified Customer
Port Lavaca, TX
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Fast and informative.
I had an appointment for an oil change. Everything was done promptly and efficiently. Detailed information was provided about my vehicle that I had never received before. I live in New Braunfels, but will return to Victoria for my next oil change. I was very impressed with Christin Riley. She is a valuable asset to your company! I did not have the same experience at Hyundia New Braunfels.

JB
James B.
Victoria, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change & check of auto systems ie:tires etc
SATISFIED WITH THE CHECKS MADE./

SL
Samuel L.
Lolita, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Its efficiency and professionalism
I am very pleased with the service. I have had service when my engine light came on the that was handled immediately and satisfactory. I will have my future services done at your facility.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
None
Good

RS
Ronald S.
Corpus Christi, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
Grate staff

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Mac Haik Hyundai repair shop.
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My repairs were done in a timely manner. Very happy with my service.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
The car repaires went well but a few end of paperwork got mixup but it got taken care of. Thanks for your service.