Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

292 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
92% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Overall great service
It’s the first time I’ve needed service on my new car and it went very easy and well, would definitely recommend.

VW
Victor W.
Yorktown, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
service was done correctly
All OK.

CR
Cathy R.
Goliad, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Friendly efficient service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


HW
Henry W.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous
I have always been pleased with the service here. Very helpful and courteous.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


NR
Nancy R.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/10/2018 Category: Service
It took 3 Trips
Both of the Service Advisors were very nice and prompt. The tech needs to be reviewed. He left my oil plug loose enough that I had an oil puddle in my garage, He also could not find the cause of my leaking air pressure at 1/2# a day in my tire, so he just aired it up. I had to returned the 2nd time to get the plug tighten correctly, I then had to return a 3rd time after my tire leaked down another 8#'s. The service advisor was able to locate a 3" nail in my tire. After sending back to the tech, he fixed the leak (hopefully) After leaving the dealership I discovered the pressure on my tires was not even - 2 of them at 31#, 1 at 36# and the newly fixed tire at 39#. Maybe I was just expecting too much.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Sorry you were having concerns. I have addressed all of your concerns. Please let me know when you need to return so I can help. Thank you


RG
Richard G.
Victoria, TX
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Enjoy the service.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


RR
Rosendo R.
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
The service
The staff was real friendly and it didn't take long to get my car back
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


LB
Larry B.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Mac Haik Hyundai review services
Hyundai has been the car in our family for 10 years and my daughter recently got Hyundai Elantra and my granddaughter has a Hyundai Accent which she love. I told her these cars very dependable easy maintaine.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We are always working diligently on what we can improve to earn your 5 star on Overall Experience. Thanks again


JB
Jamie B.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change.
Went early got taken care of promptly. Friendly service.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your response. We are always working diligently on what we can improve to earn your 5 star on Overall Experience. Thanks again


RV
Richard V.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
Good service visit

RL
Richard L.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Buying Hyundai at Mac Haik
It is a great place to buy cars because we have a great salesman, David Loa. He is always looking out for us. He gives us the
best deals. The service department takes excellent care of Sonata. We are quite please with the dealership and the car.

Verified Customer
Palacios, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in the night before and was informed what the problem was and an estimated time. Time was exactly right and service center took great care of the car

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice place to get car worked on.
Nice clean place

TH
Terri H.
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Professional Servive With a Smile
The service writers are very knowledgeable about car maintenance and the technicians always do an excellent job and keep my car running safely.

FM
Frank M.
Goliad, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
The customer should always be right, if not, explain in a friendly way why they are not.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Made shopping easy
A pleasant staff to work with while shopping for a vehicle in an unexpected situation. Our sales person was easy to work with and did all that they could to find the right car with the right price tag for us. It was painless and effortless. Thanks to McHaik we are back on the road with a dependable gas saving car!

VB
Vicky B.
Corpus Christi, TX
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
3rd place I stopped for an inspection
I needed a state inspection - easy in, easy out. No excuses, not much waiting.

KS
Katherine S.
Victoria, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly service and they handled recall inspection in a timely manner.

NM
Natascha M.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
When you visit Mac Haik Hyundai ask for Fritz, he always has a hug, a smile and an encouraging word ready and available. He loves his family and once you have talked to him you too feel as if you have become just another extension of that family.

RK
Ronald K.
El Campo, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
service
Xxxxxxxxxxx
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 292 in total