Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(418 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seadrift, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Prices to high
The only thing is you charge 3 times as much as the part store for example 39.99 for a air cleaner when I got it for 9.99 Iam a senior I don’t have that kind of money to waste

LJ
Laurl J.
Beeville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
I like taking it to the dealer
Only thing I wish they would tell you what is needed to be checked.

Verified Customer
Port Lavaca, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Outstanding customer service

BC
Brad C.
Victoria, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
People
Great people great service

RR
Richard R.
Inez, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Good place
Courteous and quick

CR
Cathy R.
Goliad, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
KMM
Fast efficient &th
Fast efficient and thorough
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business.


MS
Michael S.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
service places the customer first
Jennee does an excellant job taking care of and answering customers needs and concerns.
She always greets customers with a smile and pleasant attitude.
The service technicians always have gotten my vehicles taken care of promptly with short wait times.
I appreciate that as a customer.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 


DW
Donald W.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Got the job done quickly.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


EW
Evelyn W.
Seadrift, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service and short waiting time
Good service, reasonable price. Short waiting time
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


JC
Judith C.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly employees
They did a good job and in the amount of expected time.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


KP
Kathleen P.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Don’t feel I’m being taken advantage of.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business. 

Mac Haik Ford Victoria
(888) 253-4662


Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick Lube
Last two trips with my Hyundai and with my Ford both experienced excellent service time even when crowded they beat the expected wait time, took care of air filters, and had me in and out with smiles
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


BK
Billy K.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
D. Kraatz
Very courteous and did work in a timely manner.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


MD
Malcolm D.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Very clean and professional environment. Great service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


TM
Terri M.
Edna, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Not a long wait and helpful employees.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.