Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,413 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Jose.. T.
Illinois
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend the business.

JS
Jim S.
Cicero, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great Service
Totally reliable service.

MV
Mari V.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Mari said they did a very professional job. They gave her an even better deal than expected and she was very happy with it.

VN
Vito N.
Streamwood, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service as always. I use Mario’s shop for years and all my cars.

JH
John H.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honest
Mario tells you exactly what you need. Doesn’t add stuff that you don’t need.

LS
Lisa S.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Mario is the best and knows his stuff!
I will only trust Mario to handle my car. He is trustworthy and he knows his stuff!

MS
Mr S.
Illinois
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Mr said he's honest. He's the best. Also, he know what he is doing and he gives a straight talk about the vehicle.

MT
Mike T.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job, they had great prices, they were very professional and he also said it was a great experience.

BN
Bill N.
Homer Glen, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
These guys are great!
I brought my car in for a service engine light, after Mario looked at it, he had found it was a bad thermostat which was replaced a while back. Even though the thermostat was out of warranty, Mario picked up the parts and labor! What a great place to do business with!

BC
Billy C.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Billy said Mario does pretty good work with his vehicles.

PS
Paul S.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Paul said the business is quick, responsive and honest. He stated the staff is very thorough and he highly recommends the business.

AL
Andy L.
Schiller Park, IL
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
2016 lexus is300
I meet Mario several years back through a mutual friend. I been coming to him ever since. He is an honest and respectable guy and always welcomes you like a family member.. I only wish I could've had meet him sooner.

JC
Joan C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always quality service!
Always quality service! I feel so fortunate to have a place like Mario's for service.

MS
Miles S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Mario's is the best
Mario's is the best shop to bring your vehicles!! They are fast, efficient, and covid 19 ready. No reason to go to the dealer, forget the hassle, go straight to Mario's.

TB
Thomas B.
New Lenox, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Mario and his staff are experienced and friendly
We always have a good experience with Mario's auto repair. They know their stuff and also explain it in good detail. Another great experience with them