Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(788 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PW
PAM W.
Sisters, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Quality of Service
They always do a quality job.

RP
RONALD P.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
High quality, honest, and reliable repairs
This is a great automotive shop. Honest and reliable with excellent quality.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
excellent communication and friendly service
I would, and do, recommend Marshal's to community members

CS
CHRIS S.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Yummy
Mighty fine, sometimes when I haven't eaten they provide me with a Cuban sandwhich...it's a full service shop.
LANCE H., Owner from Marshall's Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Chris, Your repeated patronage is appreciated.


JC
John C.
Oregon
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
John said they were great, they did completed the work, the best clerks in automotive, and they're awesome.

RC
RANDY C.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
Wonderful, dependable service, chairs in waiting are terribly uncomfortable.
Marshall's Automotive has taken complete care of the vehicles in our family for more than 20 years.
The service is excellent, their technology always current, and their mechanical expertise is the best in Central Oregon!

SS
SUSAN S.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Knowledgeable, honest, friendly
I’ve taken my cars to Marshall’s for many years. They have always provided me with helpful information, been efficient in fixing problems and have let me know if a particular service is unnecessary.

SF
Steve F.
Oregon
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that their service is good. The people at the front desk were friendly. It was a great experience.

KB
KERRY B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Great service!!!
Not only do I always get great service at Marshall’s… But I appreciate their timeliness, their expertise, and the great pricing… Excellent vendor for Redmond!!!

CG
CHUCK G.
Powell Butte, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020
Brake work
Always friendly and accommodating. Never any problem with quality of work. Price is always high.
LANCE H., Owner from Marshall's Automotive responded on 10/30/2020

Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad to hear that there is never a problem, and that we're friendly and accommodating, and yes, quality parts seem like they are getting more and more expensive as time goes on, but using good parts allows us to offer our three year/36,000 mile warranty on all repairs. 


DC
Don C.
Terrebonne, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Don said he thinks of all the mechanics, they are the most knowledgeable, good quality of service, and the prices are good

TL
Todd L.
Oregon
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they were very helpful. The first time he brought the vehicle in they didn't charge him. When he brought it in again, they fixed the problem.

SB
STEVE B.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Marshall's Service
We've been taking our 3 cars to Marshall's for 5 years. The owner, Lance is always there. Very nice, patient and thorough. Never had a problem with the service. Very fair prices.

DP
Don P.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Don said the business has provided him with great service for the last 15 years. He said they are trustworthy.

AB
AMANDA B.
Redmond, OR
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
New clutch
Thank you for all your hard work, I have been using Marshall’s Automotive for a few years now. I have always felt like I was treated well and received quality service. This trip was no exception.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 788 in total