Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DD
DOUG D.
Redmond, OR
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
service
QUICKLY SCHEDULED, CHECKED IN, REVIEWED ISSUES, COMPLETED THE SAME DAY. THE3Y EXPLAINEWD WHAT THEY DID. THANKOU

RC
Ryan C.
Redmond, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is great. The staff is nice to visit with. They are very timely with fitting him into their schedule and they treat his mom right.

CE
Collin E.
Redmond, OR
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Collin said the business is amazing.

SC
SALLY C.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Great service
Knowledgeable and friendly.

RH
RICK H.
Redmond, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
FAST, PLEASANT & PERSONAL SERVICE
MY GO TO SERVICE PROVIDER FOR ALL OUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. I FEEL THAT I GET REAL VALUE AND NOT PRICE GOUGING CONTRARY TO HOW I FEEL WHEN I HAVE TO DEAL WITH AUTO DEALERS.

BT
Bud T.
Terrebonne, OR
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Bud said he likes this business. They are sincere and honest.

MS
MIKE S.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
very professional
very please and with the warranty you provide

JH
JODI H.
Terrebonne, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Satisfied Customer
Another great experience at Marshall's. So glad we have a local mechanic we can trust!

DR
DICK R.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
They take care of their customers.
They take care of their customers. Good job Marshall's....keep up the good work.

EM
ELLEN M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
PROMPT - PROFESSIONAL - COURTEOUS SERVICE
Thank you to Lance, Tom and Rick for getting my vehicle in so quickly, finding the issue and repairing the problem. Lance and his team go above and beyond for their customers. As a repeat customer, I would highly recommend Marshall's Automotive.

AT
Allan T.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017
Ethical, Honest and Great Customer Service
I made an appointment for a Power Steering Pump problem with my 1999 Mercedes Benz, ML 320. Whenever I started the car, it mad a very loud noise that persisted. I live in Arizona and drove the car all the way here to Redmond. I had purchased a new power steering pump and wanted them to replace it. They completely tested the car and solved the problem without replacing the power steering pump. I was shocked when they informed me about this and only charged me less than $100 for the fix. Wow! I fully expected it to be much much more. Lance Hudspeth, the owner and his crew were great. This to me is the ultimate platinum standard of service. I highly and confidently recommend them for any service on your car. They are honest, ethical and do great work. This is the ultimate american spirit of service to mankind.
Thank You, Thank You!!!!!

JS
Joyce S.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Joyce said she has been doing business with them for some time now and they are the most trusted.

JS
JULIE S.
Redmond, OR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Excellent service
Absolutely

DB
DAVID B.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Checking on Pre-Owned Bumper to Bumper check Up
Great Job as always !

ML
Marcella L.
Redmond, OR
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Marcella said this facility is great and they treat her so well for being a young girl.

Displaying Review 436 - 450 of 773 in total