Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(710 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CS
Craig S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Craig said this business does right by him. They do great work. He is very happy with the service they have given him. They treat him right.

MK
Mac K.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Mac said that the place was on time, courteous, called several times with updates and their prices were good and it doesn't get much better than that.

DD
DON D.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
So accommodating.
Always follows through with all work and completed on time. It’s a pleasure to deal with someone you can trust.

LS
LOTHAR S.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Great service, as always!
Had the car in for an oil change and engine check. Car was ready in less than 3 hours. Excellent job at a very reasonable price.

DS
Desiree S.
Oregon
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Desiree said the business was friendly and personal like family, they were open to being relaxed and were nice to her dog. She wanted to mention again how great and very friendly they were.

DJ
David J.
Oregon
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
David said that his vehicle is fixed.

RS
RENEE S.
Redmond, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Super Service = Safe Vehicle
Great reminders to get your vehicle serviced. Easy access to make appointments. They do what they say they will do and you leave knowing that your vehicle is safe to drive! That's important for a single, senior citizen!

LH
LYNN H.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Timely service
I made an appointment online & was in & out in 30 minutes.

SL
STEVE L.
Bend, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Replace front wheel bearings
Thank you for informing me along the repair process was great to know what the costs involved were

CC
CAROLYN C.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
The best!
I have a 16 year old Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thst needed some transmission work. With their talented mechanics they were able to fix the issue without needing a whole new transmission! Great guys! Carolyn

MB
MARC B.
Terrebonne, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Excellent Service
Prompt service...car starts right up now and seems to have lots of pep.....Thank You Marc B.

JT
JERRY T.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Operator error problem
Each time I need work done, they are always very fare and euthical in completing the repair first time. This time I thought that I had a mechanical problem but they showed me the it was "operator error," good people.

TL
Troy L.
Oregon
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Troy said he needed his vehicle the next day. They did not have room in their schedule. However, they squeezed him in. He appreciates them.

SP
SUE P.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Great work
You always hope you can find a mechanic that you can trust I have found that with Marshalls automotive I would recommend these people to all my friends and family they’re excellent thanks for being so great I really appreciate it thanks again

BH
BOB H.
Redmond, OR
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Car out of warranty? Take your car here.
Lance and his crew will keep your car maintained on its service schedule and watch for anything else needing attention. They will NOT sell you parts or services you don’t need. They will treat you right.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 710 in total