Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Professional and Friendly
We find this business to be very professional, friendly and reliable. They are easy to deal with, do an excellent job.

NV
Nancy V.
Oregon
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the business went above and beyond for her.

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Excellent Auto Shop
Marshall's is a friendly, clean and dependable auto shop. They are accommodating, thorough, professional.

PW
PAM W.
Sisters, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
We've used Marshall's for several years now. Always honest and dependable.

MM
Marvin M.
Redmond, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Marvin said that he's happy with their work and he's been going there for years.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always the best
I've been a customer of Marshalls for nearly 20 years. Thanks to their work I've managed to keep my cars for much longer than average. My current car was purchased used of 7years. It's now 14 years old and still in incredible condition in large part to the this staff

PF
Paul F.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betsie. She said they were very thorough and communicated well.

Verified Customer
Powell Butte, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Reliable Service, nice folks
Same as always. Prompt. Open. Pleasant. Efficient. No issues.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
efficient
Dead battery was replaced as well as corroded straps. Fast and effy while I waited.

RB
Rick B.
Oregon
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the service was more than the estimate. Plus considering what the staff charged, he believes they should have washed his vehicle.

JJ
Jayson J.
Oregon
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Jayson said they did a good job.

JB
JEFF B.
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Very knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable. Always fix it right
We bring all our vehicles to them.

LF
Lynn F.
Oregon
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said the staff was prompt, courteous, and were able to fit her right in to do the work.

LA
LINDA A.
Redmond, OR
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great professional service !!!!!!!
Great professional service !!!!!!!

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent and dependable work
Marshall’s provide affordable, dependable, and timely service. I’m so glad to have discovered them.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 812 in total