Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Joyce C.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said it was good service.

TJ
TED J.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Friendly and informative
Lance is always in a good mood. He explains problems to me in a way that I can understand. He does not overcharge for his work. I can expect to be treated fairly when I take my van in.

JL
Jane L.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
good
Hi There! I thought it would be cool to reach out to some small businesses to see if you're in need of face masks? We currently have stock and shipping from Florida! You can order at http://lakelandmasks.info or call 813-683-8391 - if you have any questions I can answer! We can get them out in the next 24 hours! :) THANK YOU SO MUCH! - Jane

MQ
MICHAEL Q.
Redmond, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Always doing an Awesome job
Thank you again for always taking care of my old worn-out car :-)

TB
TONY B.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The integrity and competence was apparent based on the recommendations they gave me.
I was willing to spend more money and the advice they provided was to see how the work they had performed made the vehicle perform prior to additional investment.

Verified Customer
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent Service!
Excellent, convenient service...EVERY time!
Thank You!

LP
LAURIE P.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Marshall's is Geat
Marshall's Automotive is the best, I will never use another automotive shop. They are friendly, clean and very honest.

RC
RON C.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Good people
Fast job, good work

MC
Mary C.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has been with this business for years and she trusts their employee, Lance because he keeps a good record of what work she needs done on her vehicle. They are willing to answer all her questions and overall, they do a really good job.

CC
CAROLYN C.
Redmond, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!!
Although the Acura is new to me it had 112,000 on it and did need some critical servicing. All finished in a half a day and that kind of service is so helpful to me as a one car/one person family. Carolyn

MM
Matt M.
Oregon
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business has great customer service and it's convenient for him to take his vehicle there.

JS
JOHN S.
Redmond, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Waiting for analysis of coolant leak.....
Returning at 88038 miles for oil check for coolant leak~

DP
Don P.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Don said everything is always good. Lance and his staff is top quality all the way around in this industry. He has been doing business here for 15 years.

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent quality work.
The high-quality work was done in a timely manor and at a fair price

RA
RON A.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great automotive repair shop
They have worked on three of our cars. The quality of workmanship, and charges for those services, are unbeatable.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 812 in total