Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(710 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DB
DAVID B.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019
Car seat repair
I had a problem with my front driver's seat on my 2007 Nissan Murano. Came in ,talked to Lance. And the next day, the seat was repaired.
Can't say enough of the service I get from Marshall's !!

SB
SUSAN B.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Honesty
This place is great they treat you well and they’re honest about their repairs

GR
GRANT R.
Redmond, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Efficient, affordable, friendly!
Marshall’s Automotive was great to deal with. A coil had gone bad. It was fixed in one day. I had to leave my truck most of the week due to a weird work schedule they had no problem keeping it at the shop. Overall just very easy to work with.

NG
NANCY G.
Redmond, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Relied on them for years.
They tell the truth! How rare is that today? Ask them anything about your car - they will treat you with respect.

LT
Lois T.
Oregon
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Lois said that the place has helped her before and when her old mechanic gave her bad information, Lance saved her and knew just what to do.

KJ
KELSEY J.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Trustworthy, Fast, Affordable
I definitely recommend them!

TB
TABATHA B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Fast service
Friendly great service

FB
FRED B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Review
Good service. I would do business again.

LL
Leonard L.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff always do good work, he never had any complaints, and they take very good care of him.

PP
Phil P.
Redmond, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Honest with great service,
Very honest, let you know up front what they can do and what may be needed, always call with information prior to repair if more required than what was discussed. They have completed repairs and service on many of my vehicles from old to new, gas & diesel engines.

Verified Customer
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great Service
Always great service, honest and straight forward about what they can do, or what the vehicle needs to repair. Always call with information before proceeding with repairs needed if above what was originally discussed.

TC
TIM C.
Redmond, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great service
Great service and reasonable prices

FG
FRANK G.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Great service
These folks do it right! Great service. In on time, out when complete and well done.

PF
Paul F.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Betsy. She said the business is very accessible and the staff is professional.

DF
DENNIS F.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
They are true professionals.
Fast service, fair prices. Best mechanics in town. We will recommend you guys to everyone

Thanks

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 710 in total