Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
JACOB F.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Great experience
Honest work, good price, great customer service.

PS
PEGGY S.
Powell Butte, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Quality and trustworthy business
Went in to fix a reported problem with the wheel bearing. They determined the sound was from the tires, rotated them and problem gone. Marshall’s have always treated me fairly and professionally.

DB
DIANA B.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Go to Marshall's
Marshall's is the only place I would ever take my car for service or repair in Redmond. Period. The same is true of many of my friends and neighbors.

SG
SALLY G.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Smart fast service
I so much appreciate their concern that my truck is well taken care of. I know next to nothing about autos and appreciate that they don’t try to suggest parts and services that I don’t need. Thanks

AC
Aaron C.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said that the staff are men of their word, they do quality service, if there are any issues, they fix it without any question and they stand by their work. He added that they have a fantastic business.

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Quality work, good prices
The work was high quality and their price was very fair.

LL
Leonard L.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff treated him well and did what they said for a reasonable price. The mechanics were the best.

KH
Ken H.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he had a problem with his vehicle and the business figured it out and fixed it. They charged him for the fuel filter and he said it was over the top expensive. He said that it was way too much.

KS
Kirk S.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Kirk said this business's staff has always been great, they are easy to work with and he has never had any issues.

CS
CHRIS S.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Still Running
Every time I take my car to Marshalls, it still runs like a top when I pick it up.

NE
NEIL E.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Excellent
This was my second visit to Marshalls, and in both visits their workmanship was excellent, their cost estimates were accurate, and their attitude friendly yet professional. They certainly deserve the 5 stars.

LA
LINDA A.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Professional, skilled, dedicated to their profession technicians !!!!!!!
This place ROCKS.....they know their stuff !!!!!

KH
KATHY H.
Redmond, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Fixed heater
Great service. Nice people

CS
Craig S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Craig said the staff is really good to them and works with them.

SB
Susie B.
Prineville, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Marshall's Is The Best Around
My late hubby started with Marshall's back in '13 when we moved to Terrebonne from Bend. It was a personal referral. And even though I suffered losing my hubby in '17, and moved further away, to Prineville, I still bring my remaining vehicle to Marshalls! I trust them. They're total pros. They're always looking out for me. They call with findings before starting spendy work, for customer approval. It just doesn't get any better than that for a senior widow with needing car repairs.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 812 in total