Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 477 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
Radley C.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Radley said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Barringtone M.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Barringtone said they didn't give him a good follow up. They told him everything would work and then he was told he needed a new part for the window. He added they need to be honest and give him a straight answer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 10/22/2019

Mr.McKenzie, I would like to thank you first for your business and feed back. We regret to hear you were not fully satisfied with our service. We recall your particular situation and can understand the frustration. You brought your vehicle in because three of the four power windows were not working. Surprisingly, we found all three window motors seized and they all needed to be replaced. You then allowed us to replace just the front two window motors and after doing so, we noticed the drivers window came back to life 100% but your passenger window would go down, but it would not go back up. After investigating a little further we realized the issue was from the master window switch. One thing we need to understand is that we could not foresee this prior to replacing the window motor, no one was being dishonest with you. Once the new motor was in and we saw it working, at that moment we realized the missing signals to command the windowto go back up. We understand the inconvenience of spending additional money on a new master window switch, hence the reason for being straight up and charging for the part alone and no extra labor. I also recall bringing back to life your fourth window and helping you avoid spending money on that window motor for the time being. We will always keep it black and white with our servicses and be as honest as we can possibly be, please do not misinterpret small mishaps for dishonesty and lies. Thank you again for your visit and we hope to see you again soon.


RR
Rufino R.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Rufino said they did a good job. The service was a bit pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Bassam A.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Bassam said he enjoyed being at this business. He stated it was all positive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jose G.
Saint Cloud, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019
Jose Garcia
Great service

NC
Nicolas C.
Kissimmee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Nicolas said the business was fine in getting the repair done, but they tried to sell him on something he didn't need.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Juan F.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2018
Updating my review of Master Tech Auto Electric
Mr. Davis, thank you very much for responding to our concerns. As for the lounge area in your place, nobody in formed my wife until she learned that area was available.

As for delivering the wrong auto part and on a reasonable time, some suppliers fall short of businesse responsibilities. As you have mentioned, one is at the mercy of such.

Thank you very much for clarifying the situation to us and for your honesty. Honesty and trustworthiness are virtues many businesses lack today which many people are looking for and difficult to find.

We will be taking our vehicles again to Master Tech Auto Electric very soon hoping an excellent outcome.

I will be updating my review about Master Tech Auto Electric and posting this letter.

Best regards!

AP
Antonio P.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Antonio said he was supposed to get free oil changes for 2 years when he purchased his vehicle and he told the finance person that when he purchased it. The finance person told him that was not a problem and the manager tried to tell him it's not in the computers. He also was charged $180 for rotors when the vehicle was new and still under warranty..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Doug M.
Florida
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the staff got him in but they didn't fix the issue. They have friendly management, but the tire sensor light is still on. It never went off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Doug for you business and compliments. Perhaps there was a slight misunderstanding with the issues on your vehicle. Upon inspection, we advised you of you malfunctioning sensor and that it needed to be replaced. We also went ahead and, at your request, removed the tire to visually inspect and attempt to clean the sensor in hopes of getting it to respond again. This was done to no avail and at that moment you were advised once more that we would have to replace that sensor.
Please give us a call if you have any questions concerns, we are ready to get this repaired for you as soon as you are.


CH
Choi H.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Choi said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Ashah S.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018
Thank you!!!
Thank you for fixing the problem with my car that the Dealer couldn't. It is really frustrating to go in with a problem, be charged, and drive away with the same problem. I was very happy when I left your shop. Your staff is Great and I think they really know their stuff.

SO
Selma O.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Selma said that she recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Larry S.
Rockville, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the service overall was good but the timing as to when they would be finished was a little off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Adekoya T.
Grayson, GA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Adekoya said the business performed the job requested but he feels there were a couple of things they could have done better. He said the owners where nice, considerate of his time and it was a pleasure doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Ashley C.
Kissimmee, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
A J.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said his overall experience was pretty good. They've helped him a lot. He and his son have used them for awhile.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jack S.
Florida
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Jack said it was good work. It took a little bit longer than he thought. They had to order a part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Luis C.
Kissimmee, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Luis said he had to wait for a long time, but it was worth it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Amen S.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Amen said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 12/15/2017

Amen, welcome to the Master Tech family. Please let us know if the fog lights and dome light issues arise so that we may assist you with that as well. Thank you for your visit!


MS
Mini S.
Kissimmee, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Mini said they did a pretty good job. He was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.