Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(186 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JG
June G.
Sykesville, MD
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Dependable; Trust; Confidence
Want it done right? Have it done here.

CC
Charles C.
Eldersburg, MD
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018
Quality Work & Customer Service
Great customer service with quality work. My only issue is the price for same work with my dealer - MasterTech is 40% higher cost. Distance from home was a factor given the dealer is 40 minutes away vs 5 minutes away for MasterTech. I valued my time enough to chose MasterTech.

KS
Kerry S.
Marriottsville, MD
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Kerry said he bought his vehicle from this business, they do great service, and he stops by often.

MB
Michael B.
Eldersburg, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Great service
Great service. Timely. Will be a returning customer

WL
Walt L.
Owings Mills, MD
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Walt said the mechanic forgot to tighten up the lug nut on his front left tire and it almost came off. Other than that, everything else was fine. They were great, very nice people.

LG
Lara G.
Sykesville, MD
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Great Service
I am new to Maryland and found MasterTech in an online search. Walt has been very helpful each of the three times I have been in the shop.

MF
Michael F.
Sykesville, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that he would recommend this business for service. The staff are all good people.

CB
Cynthia B.
Marriottsville, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said the service was great.

WN
Willie N.
Laurel, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Willie said the staff did an excellent job.

MM
Margerete M.
Sykesville, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Margerete said this was the best service ever. The employees did an excellent job.

AM
Art M.
Sykesville, MD
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018
Always takes care of any problem presented, with no drama!
Had two problems with the Z3 on this visit. No dash lights and a loose tail pipe.. Both we're taken care of with the utmost efficiency. Had to wait for the part for the dash light problem from the dealer As is usually the case the. Dealers drag their feet since they are not getting to do the work! (My opinion)

JG
June G.
Sykesville, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
complete trust
like going to the doctors; having complete confidence on outcome.

AM
Art M.
Sykesville, MD
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Alway s professional, competent service.
Always use this facility for service on my two vehicles and receive the best results! Walt is a super technician and never fails to solve my car probvlems.

JG
June G.
Sykesville, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Service
The usual quality service

TL
Timothy L.
Sykesville, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Fair and honest
Been taking my BMW here and Walt is helpful and much cheaper than the dealer with high quality work.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 186 in total