Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(596 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


RF
ROBIN F.
Vancouver, WA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Efficient and quick
Steve is so nice. He said my RV would be finished that day and it was.
I will return for oil changes and any other
repairs.

JS
JODY S.
Washougal, WA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Matt’s the best
I’ve gone to Matt’s for about 20 years. Matt’s is the “top shelf” for automotive repairs and needs. Matt and his team are experienced professionals. They are absolutely the best. They are the only repair ship that I trust to work on my vehicles.
I can not recommend them enough.

DK
David K.
Washington
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
David said he was pleased with the work of the business, liked how it came out, and the service he got.

DB
David B.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
David said it was good. The service was good. They were quick and they were good priced.

GB
GARY B.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
great service
Matt is on top of everything. Communications are great.

ND
NICK D.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Always the best advice
Easy review. Always great service. Great turnaround time. Great work. Steve is the man. Fair costs!

JC
JEAN C.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Jean Cookinham review
Great customer service, attention to detail.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Amazing
Love everything about the place

AK
ANNA K.
Vancouver, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great shop
Great customer service. Good prices. The job was done on time. (As promised) Overall I had a very pleasant and Great experience. Will definitely come back.

JD
JEFF D.
Vancouver, WA
BMW 320i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Perfect service..again!
Brought in some wheels for my classic BMW and Steve got me in same day-tires mounted and balanced TO PERFECTION. These old BMWs are really critical of front tire balance and these guys do it right every time. This is the fourth round of mount and balance on a few of my cars now.

They’ve also done four wheel alignments on a couple cars of ours as well.

Always fair, friendly, quick and most of all, capable.

Another great experience.

RP
ROY P.
Vancouver, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent shop to do business with
Very high level of customer service. Will go the extra mile to explain things and provide evidence supporting their recommendations.

SA
SKIP A.
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Motor home alignment
The staff at Matt’s alignment and brakes showed me true and professional service,the facility was very clean and orderly. I’m in a time crunch and they were able to get me done a day prior to my appointment,very much appreciate the quick service. Price quote was spot on and steering wheel is perfectly straight,something that I specifically asked to address. So, thank you all at Matt’s for your professional service which seems to be hard to find these days. Signed: A satisfied customer !!!

JJ
James J.
Vancouver, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good service, he was taken in quickly without an appointment and they did a very good job

WL
Wayne L.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said this business has staff that are really nice people. It is where he always goes.

BS
BILLY S.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Great honest service!
I have known Matt since High School, he’s worked hard his whole life to be the best at what he does & to build a business of repeat customers that will always come back to his shop, he takes good care of his people as many have been with him for quite some time. All of my friends & family I have referred have been very happy with the work he has done for them.