Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RP
ROBERT P.
Vancouver, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Great service
Have been here multiple times for car service. Honest shop!

Verified Customer
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Professional, fast, and convenient
Matt's Alignment got my strut assembly and rear shocks replaced on the same day! And having a loaner car available was super convenient. My old car rides like new again :)

DK
DENA K.
Vancouver, WA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Thanks to Matt's Team
I've been going to Matt's well over a decade now with several different vehicles. My son now takes his car there. Steve is the best and the mechanics always do a great job. Thank you for all of your support over the years!

DG
DAVE G.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Solid service
Solid service from smart mechanics. Good value.

RH
Robin H.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Robin said she has been a return customer to Matt for a very long time, she feels good about the work that is completed, and he is honest and helpful. She stated the work that needs done is prioritized for her and she appreciates all the years of keeping her safe.

GH
GERALD H.
Vancouver, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Expertise
Great service, advice and repairs done at reasonable prices.

ST
SCOTT T.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Service Van Brakes
At Matt's Alignment I can always count on professional service.
Great work and timely.

TR
TIM R.
Battle Ground, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Top notch
Always do a great job, and after all that’s what’s truly most important.

BM
BRIAN M.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Matt's keeps you informed when you have your vehicle is in there shop
Matt's alignment repair was referred to me buy another mechanic that we use for a Nissan we own, And I've never had any problem, there was some troubleshooting issues and they hung in their and made it work and always gave good advice but I just like working with this company

SE
STEPHEN E.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
The service
The service Matt provided was excellent

MC
MARY C.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Good place for service.
I trust Matt's not to sell me stuff I don't need. Thanks to them all for such good service.

EW
EVAN W.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Awesome customer service
Steve is very friendly and professional

LS
Les S.
Washington
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Les said the staff did a real good job, they were honest, straight up, were courteous and nice.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Windshield is spotless
Happy camper

MH
MAYNARD H.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Superior service!!
This was my second visit to Matt’s Alignment Shop. The results of the work they did the first time already made me a return customer, my Jeep handles better than it ever has. This visit was for something small, however their top notch customer service made me feel like a valued customer once again. I’ll definitely be back again soon for some maintenance that I’ve been putting off. You guys are awesome!