Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,120 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


PA
PAULA A.
Canton, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Top Quality repairs and Customer Service
Whether it’s an oil change or major repair, these guys are going to do it right, timely, without BS and upsell. Dave is THE MAN when it comes to customer service. Always pleasant, explains things thoroughly, ALWAYS calls before the techs start anything and will answer any questions.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you!


BARRY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Fast service friendly staff
Thank you for fitting me in your busy schedule! Much appreciated
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you.


JS
JASMINE S.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great and fast service
Got my ac fixed
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you.


VP
VALERIE P.
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast response time
Appreciate they were able to fit me in on a busy day for them! Had to order a part, but was ready well ahead of my expectations. Friendly crew, great diagnostic info.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you. Glad we could help.


SB
SUE B.
Massillon, OH
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service!
As usual, they fit me in and took care of me like I was their only customer!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you.


JR
JAMES R.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent Service
They are always thorough, knowledgeable, and honest about the job they are going to perform on my vehicle.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you.


Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Very thorough. Listen to my concerns.
Thorough. All problems solved . Provide info on what work completed. Suggestion to save money.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you! Have a great day!


MB
MARIE B.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service/honesty/Dave
From the initial phone call for service (Dave) to the mechanics~ one can’t help but feel a sense of honesty & integrity ~ McBride’s goes above & beyond ~
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you!


CM
Chris M.
North Canton, OH
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Reliable Service
I recently need rear brakes and AC recharge on my GTI. Dave worked me into their busy schedule which I appreciate. Highly recommend having McBrides repair your car. I recently purchased a BMW and will take it to them because they are the best !
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you sir!


Verified Customer
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Quick to get in, completes work in a timely manner
Dave is very personable always takes care of my car. Always happy with the service!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you


Verified Customer
North Canton, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great Service
My company and I have worked with McBride’s for over 15 years. Best mechanics in town and great customer service.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you! 


TW
TODD W.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Right on track!
Took my 1999 expedition in for a electrical problem. They found the problem and no time and it reasonable cost. While the car was there they noticed other work that needed done that I wouldn’t have known about, and quoted for a repair. Repair came in under quotation in on time. Will return.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you sir!


BH
BRIANNE H.
North Canton, OH
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent customer service and always fair pricing
McBride’s has been working on my family’s cars for years. We are always treated with honesty and excellent customer services. Five stars doesn’t do them justice!
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the great review!


KD
KEVIN D.
Canton, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Problem solved
My car was making a terribly loud noise upon acceleration, and I couldn't figure it out. Took it to mcbride's, Jon worked on it and solved and fixed it. Couldn't be happier. They do great work.
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you.


DB
Dee B.
Massillon, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Respect
My poor car needed help and if rides it was taken care of ., thank you
Dave D. from Mcbride's Automotive Repair Inc responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1121 in total