Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(692 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PC
PAUL C.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
As it should be
Helpful, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Reasonably priced, They go above and beyond and will not waste your money on repairs that can wait. I will continue to be a loyal customer as they continue to be a loyal company!

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honest service
Honest. Friendly. Reasonable.

MG
MERRI G.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great mechanics
Excellent service as always.I’m always able to get in at a moment’s notice . Reliable and dependable and trustworthy!!

BG
BARBARA G.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
New to Longmont
Emailed yesterday. Quick response back and set up appointment. Very professional and friendly.

RR
RANI R.
Longmont, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Awesome staff and service
Highly recommend there service for any car/truck repair

LO
LESLIE O.
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
great service - partners in auto care
i have used Meining Automotive for years. would not go anywhere else. these guys are honest, reasonable and great mechanics! always willing to answer questions and help out. great job!!

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great experience!
Would recommend! Did work as quoted, completed ahead of schedule.

DE
D.J. E.
Longmont, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Brake light replacement & tail gate strut replaement
The service was fast, friendly, and efficient. I am always greeted with a smile and treated fairly. It is rare in this day and age to truly be able to trust your repair shop. We love Meining Automotive.

JP
JULIE P.
Berthoud, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
These guys are great!
Meining Automotive is awesome. They are fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

AS
ANNE S.
Longmont, CO
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Always fantastic!
Love Meining!

SO
SUZANNE O.
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Awesome service
Pleasant , positive, reasonable

LJ
LEANNE J.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service
Honest, reliable mechanics. I never feel like I’m getting ripped off or getting unnecessary work done, I’ll always go to Meining

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Maintenance and brake system check
Meining has been a dependable repair shop for our family to bring out cars to for over a decade. We have found them to always be friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, and trustworthy. We know that they are straight with us about what is needed to keep our cars running safe!

NR
NICK R.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Pre Purchase Inspection
I trust Meining with helping to make important decisions about purchasing a vehicle. While no car can be 100%, there is piece of mind that it’s looked over by great mechanics (especially when buying a high mileage vehicle). I highly recommend their service.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
5 star service every time
Fantastic customer service, high quality work and always honest. No reason to go anywhere else if you live in the area.