Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(651 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TP
TONY P.
Longmont, CO
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Friendly knowledgeable
Friendly knowledgeable gave me a frank evaluation of auto. I trust them

SH
SUE H.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Service. Great People. Highly recommend!
I have been doing business with the guys at Meining for a number of years now. They offer excellent service, are friendly & kind, and most importantly, I trust them. They are honest mechanics who do good work. I’ve never been disappointed.

RC
RICK C.
Longmont, CO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service!
Excellent service at a reasonable price. See you next time.

AR
ANDREA R.
Lafayette, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
People you can trust
I took in my truck b/c I was told I needed new Struts- Meining looked at it and said they were fine and I didn't need them yet. An honest company!

HS
Howard S.
Longmont, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Howard said their service is good. It's always been good. They are a top-notch business.

AC
APRIL C.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Y'all are awesome 😎
Thanks guys! Much better than my last mechanic, there's actually new parts on my car! 😂🤷❤️❤️

BM
BOB M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
They go the extra mile!
My family has gone to Meining for over 20 years. They always take great care of us. When my car had an unexpected issue the night before I was supposed to leave on a trip, they stayed late to get the work done so I could still leave on time! Can't say enough about the quality of their work and their customer service.

DA
DEBBIE A.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Wow amazing every time!
Always a pleasure, trusted and great in every way.

Verified Customer
Nederland, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021
Trustworthy and Dependable
Meining always fixes our cars problems. They also go above and beyond by fixing little things that we have not requested.

You can trust the repairs will be reliable. And they never try to sell repairs that are not requested.

I always feel safe and secure knowing my car is operating at the best level.

Verified Customer
Erie, CO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Personable and responsive service team
Bill and Ryan stood good care of me and my car...so much so, partner's car is next!

CM
CHELSEA M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Reliable and trustworthy
Kind people and trustworthy service. They always get my car in fast and have it done in a very timely manner. They have resolved every issue with my vehicle and are the only shop I’ll take it to.

RR
RANI R.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable
Love their personal care, and expertise. Very trustworthy.

RS
RAY S.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Oil change
I’ve trusted Meining for years.

BM
BRIAN M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Knowledgeable, caring, respectful and charge appropriately
The team of folks that work here care about their clients, are so knowledgeable, flexible and I would recommend them to anyone - family and friends alike. Thank you for being such an honest great business and taking care of my family.
We appreciate all you do!
Brian Miller and family

TJ
TIM J.
Broomfield, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
TJ
Meinng is a very professional place to do business. When you have a question about your vehicle they had the answer for you. They do the work in a timely matter, and the price is very fair.