Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

958 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5Overall Rating 4.2857143/5rating 4.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 2.1428571/5Overall Rating 2.1428571/5rating 2.1428571rating 2.1428571rating 2.1428571
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AS
ANDRII S.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Everything was perfect.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Andrii, we really appreciate the great review. 

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

JT
JOAN T.
North Bend, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Team members committed to providing great service!
We had a very positive interaction with all the team members at Michael's. They were attentive, genuine, and helpful. We just moved to the area and are so thankful that there is a comfortable and knowledgable Subaru service center in the area!
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Hello Joan,
 
   Welcome to the area, we hope all is going well. Thank you for the awesome review. We always enjoy getting positive feedback. Please give us a call whenever you need anything. Have a wonderful weekend!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

HP
HOW WAI P.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Representative is great!
The agent who helped me is knowledgeable and friendly!
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
quick - on time.
Made appointment online. Dropped off my car; picked up when it was ready when the tech said.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey for us. We always enjoy getting great feedback. Enjoy your weekend!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

LP
LEI P.
Issaquah, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
nice staff and great service
Nothing to complaint
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Hi Lei,

     Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We always enjoy getting positive feed back for our guest. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

MC
MELANIE C.
Snoqualmie, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful, and professional.
The service representatives are friendly and efficient as you arrive in the service bays. They are professional as they tell you what they are doing and what to expect. This is all done with an expertise of helpfulness.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Melanie, we always enjoy getting such awesome feedback. Have a wonderful weekend.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

DG
DEBORAH G.
Duvall, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Sales
Rob Evans
Our experience was GREAT!! Thank you Rob!! Art in financing was also wonderful. We will definitely be recommending Michaels in the future!

TC
TIEN CHIEN C.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very Good
Very good service.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Tien! we really appreciate the awesome feedback. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
Kaylee helped us out on a busy Saturday morning. She was friendly and efficient in checking us in, called us when our car was ready to pick up and went through everything that was done on the car when we returned to pick it up.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We love getting great feedback. Please come see us anytime!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

MB
MARCELINA B.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
great job!
Getting your maintenance on your car at Michael's Subaru is quick easy and painless. I dont ever feel pressured to buy or do anything to my car that I am not financially prepared to do. The service reps are always friendly and explain things that I might not understand about what my car might need. Great place!

NR
NOFIELDPOLLED R.
Langley, WA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Jerry Was Very Patient With Us
Thanks, Jerry, for patiently showing us the features of our "new" 2014 Outback!

KF
KARIN F.
Issaquah, WA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
We had an awful emergency and Michael's scheduled our service appointment right away!
Service was speedy and we really appreciate the service staff helping us quickly. Thank you again and again!
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Karin! we really appreciate the great review.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

DL
DAVIE L.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Misunderstanding from the consultant
I think the consultant could be better trained, she wasn't being clear as to which filter to replace, and I was lead to believe it was the Engine air filter but it was the cabin air filter. The technician also left a ranch in my car...
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Hi Davie,

    Thank you for the feedback. I will review this with your advisor to reinforce her product knowledge. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

RV
REGINA V.
Savannah, GA
Subaru Crosstrek
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
the service guys were so helpful and accommodating
Exxcellent!!
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Regina! have a great day.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Basic maintenance
Took the extra time during a scheduled basic maintenance to check out why the front passenger chair was squeaking. Was able to diagnose it and order a new part to fix the problem.

LM
LISA M.
Duvall, WA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Felt VIP
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you Lisa for the great review!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Advisor; knowledgeable and informative.
Knowledge of service team and their dedication to finding and fixing problems.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

We really appreciate the awesome review! Have a great day.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Kind staff and helpful
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We really appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

FL
FLORESTIEN L.
Lynnwood, WA
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Awesome staff, and knowledgeable technicians

UL
UY-LOI L.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Repair engine gaskets
Although the work took longer than I expected, the service repair was completed well and the car is performing very well.
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. from Michael's Subaru of Bellevue

Thank you for the awesome review. We really appreciate the feedback. Have a wonderful day.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199