Michael's Subaru of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

696 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5rating 3.999998rating 3.999998
Original
Overall Rating 2.200002/5Overall Rating 2.200002/5rating 2.200002rating 2.200002rating 2.200002
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JENNIFER P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Internet Sales efficient and smooth"
Jason Takahashi in Internet sales was extremely responsive, helpful, and efficient. This was the smoothest buying experience I’ve ever had.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:51 AM
ROB C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
Great dealership
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:48 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Rob for the great five star review. Please come back and see Isaac anytime.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
GRETCHEN S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
quick service and good value
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:41 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Gretchen,

     Thank you for the great 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking time to give us feedback. Come see us again when your Outback is ready for service.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
CHRISTOPHER B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"got me in without appt when battery dead"
thanks for getting me in so fast
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:25 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Christopher! Please come us again anytime.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
k. n. on 11/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT"
Our service adviser Jennifer Gordon was friendly and very helpful. Got my car in and fixed in a timely manner. She kept me informed of the progress. The quality of work performed by the technician was excellent.
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:50 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the great 5 star review about Jennifer. Please feel free to come back and see her anytime!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
DEVIKA B. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very mindful of the customer's time"
The team is awesome at every level. I had an emergency issue, yet the rep I called took me in at short notice. I had Scott helping me, who goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is in and out without the any inconvenience. Even the shuttle operators are great, coordinating with each other to ensure minimal wait time for a pickup. These guys are friendly, efficient and caring.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:16 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Devika,


       Thank you for the awesome review! Please come back and see Scott and team anytime. Have a great day.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
BRENDA K. on 10/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service experience just average"
Getting your vehicle serviced was not a smooth and expedient process. The whole process just took too long. You had to schedule an appointment just to have the problem looked at to confirm the issue needed to be resolved. Also, it took over 2 weeks for the part to arrive, which is ridiculous since the part was just a small plastic parking switch. Need to improve turn around time for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 01:48 PM
ERIC D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Service adviser did not appear to know the features of my vehicle and recommended that I talk with a sales consultant instead of trying to find the answer. They also listed a service interval of 3,750 miles instead of the 6,000 miles that was recommended by my sales consultant when I purchased my vehicle. Other than these items, service was friendly and inline with the timing I was told it would take.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:22 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/24/2017

Hi Eric,

    Thanks for the feedback on your visit. As for product knowledge, we can arrange for one of our Specialist to give you call or set up an appointment. If you are interested in this service please send me an email and I will handle the rest. As for the service interval, our invoice shows that we did the correct 6000 mile service. Did the reminder sticker we placed on your windshield show something different? If so, we can send you a corrected one. 

    Thank you for your business!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
Monica G. on 10/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love you Lee Pham"
Absolutely go are see Lee Pham! He is the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you Lee! And we can't leave out Haakon Andor! He did everything he could to put us in a nice dependable certified car. Lieu Nguyen is also a great salesman. Thank you gentlemen for helping my daughter and I. We love our Subaru Crosstrek! Michael's is a better place because of these employees!
❤ M Grays and M Yoshitake.
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:38 AM
HECTOR M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost Great Experience"
The service experience overall was great. The representative that helped me, Jennifer, did a phenomenal job. She was both courteous and professional. I would have given a higher rating, but the shuttle driver/coordinator Gabriel did not reflect your dealership well at all.
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:35 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Hector,

    Thank you for the great review despite your concerns about the shuttle. Please let me know if there is anything I need to be aware of in regards to your experience. We are very happy that you chose Michaels Subaru. Come see us again soon.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
LYDIA P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks! "
Everything went smoothly! Isaac was very personable
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:13 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Linda, come see us again soon!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
MICHELE K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and great customer service"
Thanks for the great service....outstanding staff
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:30 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Michelle for the 5 star review. Have a great day!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
CLARA C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Will return for any future services
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:20 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Hi Clara,

     We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
YVONNE R. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reps strive to answer questions, very helpful."
Good place to do business! Thanks.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:18 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Yvonne,

     Thank you for the great review of your visit. Please come see us again soon!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
ELAINE W. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review."
Customer service was very good but the price increase due to new ownership will definitely limit my return there.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:45 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Hi Elaine,

    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. We really appreciate the feedback. 

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JAMES B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was good.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:31 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the awesome review. Come see us again soon!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
GILBERT W. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"You suck"
Horrible service
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:15 PM
BRIAN D. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Reliable"
The Subaru dealership in Ballard wanted to change my front and back breaks at 2mm and 7mm. Michael's Subaru in Bellevue said the rear brakes at 7mm were good to go for a bit longer but the front was getting close to the rotors. They replaced the front brakes and save me some cash.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 12:37 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Hi Brian,

    Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Come see us again soon.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
EMILY F. on 10/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"This had nothing to do with Issac"
There was a man in your waiting area listening to automatic gun fire at loud volume only a few days after Vegas. No one said anything but me. The situation got uncomfortable. Bottom line: customers should use headphones or keep phones muted in the waiting room as a policy. Amazed that no one behind the service desk batted an eye. The volume was loud enough that it sounded like close range gunfire.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:09 PM
STEVE S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott makes it great."
I can count on Scott's sage advice about which repairs need to be done now and which can wait.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:10 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Steve for your great review of Scott. Come see him again next time. Have a great day!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 696 in total