Michael's Subaru of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

728 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5rating 3.999998rating 3.999998
Original
Overall Rating 2.200002/5Overall Rating 2.200002/5rating 2.200002rating 2.200002rating 2.200002
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 minutes ago
CHRIS J. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Department"
They were fine. Got me in and out in a little over an hour. Appreciate them getting me in on short notice.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 02:12 PM
MICHAEL B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:15 PM
IRINA A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Everything was done in time, car drives great.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:36 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Hello Irina,

    Thank you for the awesome five star review. We greatly appreciate you choosing Michaels Subaru. Enjoy your weekend.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
DONNA G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department and Parts"
We took our Outback in for an oil change. Outstanding service. We had a battery go bad after only having the car for 6 months. A close by Subaru dealer was not available to us so we had to buy a battery elsewhere out of pocket. Subaru took care of us and reimbursed us for the cost under warranty. We were very pleased how we were taken care of.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:16 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Hi Donna,

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a such a great review. We are super happy we could help you out with the battery. Have a wonderful weekend.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
KURT B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Resolved my request"
Resolved my request to adjust the center review mirror higher, increasing driver visibility to the right front of the car
Answered, not able to adjust side mirrors, to fully reflect the left and right side near my car, but fully a quarter of the side mirrors reflect the side of my car, degraded side view mirror experience compared to other Subaru models and other manufactures.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:19 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/19/2018

Hello Kurt,

    Thank you for your feedback about your recent service. Hopefully our Service department met all of expectations in regards to your time here. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
RYAN K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"105k service"
One day turn around for the 105k service with tires and some other miscellaneous repairs. Price seemed fair as well.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:07 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/18/2018

Hi Ryan,

    Thank you for choosing Michaels Subaru. We all truly appreciate you taking the time to give us a  5 star review.
Have a great day!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
MATHEW D. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy place to buy a vehicle "
Our daughters Crosstrek purchase was one of the easiest car deals we have ever made.
Good car for the money.
We will likely buy more Subarus in the future.
Vehicle: Subaru Crosstrek
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:29 AM
CHRISTINA F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The heater"
Because the Subaru mechanics forgot to re-plug in a wire for the heater the last time I was in for s radio replacement my heater didn't work. They plugged it back in and I was good to go.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:31 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/17/2018

Hi Christina,

   Thank you for the great review despite our mistake. We promise to not let that happen again. Have a great day!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
ELIZABETH S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Great customer service

Not great --No place to park and hard to get in and out
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:14 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/17/2018

Good Morning Elizabeth,

   Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Please feel free to reach out to us to let us know what we could have done to earn all five stars. As for parking, we definitely have our challenges. We are currently working on solutions to this. Hopefully by your next visit we will have it all straightened out.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JOAN C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joan Coulson Vashon Island"
The people, the attention to needs and concern, the follow-up on getting just the car I wanted, was absolutely
5 star. It made the process smooth and comfortable. Kept us informed at all times and believe they were
open, honest and fair thru the whole process. Will continue to purchase from them in the future. I will
definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:11 PM
SUJIE L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very professional service consultant. Technician test drove my car several times to try to reproduce the issue described. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:58 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/16/2018

Hi Sujie,

    Thank your for rating us 5 stars! We really appreciate you choosing Michaels Subaru.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
DAVID B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael's Suburu"
great experience as usual. My Outback runs great!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:34 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/16/2018

Good Morning David,

    Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did. Come see us again next time.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
DIANE M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Internet buying experience with Ray was very low key, non-rushed, and supportive"
First time buying a car in 19 years so my expectation was guarded at best. Ray made this experience very easy and he never made me feel that I needed to make a decision quickly. I felt he supported me in answering all my questions and concerns.
I also like the fact that the dealership offered someone to work with us after the purchase to explain the many gadgets and features! Rebecca did a good job with this education and is also available for further meetings if questions remain.
Michael's Subaru was great for a new car purchase. I trust the service there will be good as well.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:27 PM
KENNETH L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly prompt service"
They ensure even if something isn't done right the first time they are very willing to do what it takes to make it right.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:49 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Kenneth,

    Thank you very much for the wonderful 5 star review. Have a great day!

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
KALLEEN Z. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service, Product & Follow Up!"
I was well taken care of during the purchase & and I have had great customer service care following it. Looking forward to being a life long customer.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:03 PM
DONG P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greeting"
Good work
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 04:32 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Dong, come see us again next time.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
FERGUS H. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had my 2014 Outback in for service (cleaning the sunroof drains and replacing a trim piece). My service advisor kept me informed the whole way and answered any questions I had so there were no surprises. I felt like they had the customers interests in mind (as well as the dealership).
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:36 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Fergus,

  Thank you for choosing Michaels Subaru. We really appreciate the great review. Enjoy your day.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
YUELIN F. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dealership. "
Professional and friendly service people.
Vehicle: Subaru WRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:55 AM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Yuelin,

     Our technician Allen really appreciated how nice you were. 

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JOSEPH G. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Value and Service"
Jason at Michael's Subaru provided me with good value and good service. I was very happy with my purchase.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:37 AM
JOSHUA N. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great care"
I’ve had an intermittent, hard to reproduce issue with my radio. They’re replacing my radio under warranty even though they couldn’t reproduce the issue!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:28 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Joshua,

     Thank you for the awesome five star review. We look forward to working with you again.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 728 in total