Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,063 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


ML
MARILYN L.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Marilyn L
Satisfied with the work completed, professional staff. Would definitely refer.

GC
GREGG C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
A+++++++ Once Again
Excellent as usual

VR
VANYA R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
As always highly professional
As always a highly professional performance. I can honestly recommend this business.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for submitting us your feedback. We appreciate you. 


SM
SUSAN M.
St. Petersburg, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Work completed as expected and on time.
Middleton’s is always dependable.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Susan for your comments. 


DM
DANA M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Always helpful
My uncle and I take our vehicles here because we trust them. They do what they say and leave the vehicles clean. I also appreciate that they and their customers wear face coverings and they put them on over their noses, unlike Ace Hardware across the street.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Stay safe. 


KK
KEITH K.
St. Petersburg, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great experience at Middleton's
Dropped my 2015 Acura RDX off with Mike at 800. He was able to look up what a B1 service was and before noon, called to let me know car was inspected with no issues, oil was changed and tires rotated. Fast, honest, dependable.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Keith. Stay safe out there. 


CW
CHRISTINE W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great service
Fast service, and they were honest to a fault.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


DS
DON S.
St. Petersburg, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great
Friendly Honest service. Highly recommended
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Don. It's been a long time. Sorry I was out and missed you last week. We appreciate your comments. 


JH
JAN/ LEE ANN BARLAS H.
St. Petersburg, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Excellent service
As always the service was great and I can be confident the work was done right. It is always good to know that you will get the right information and they will never try to sell you on work that does not need to be done. Mike and Donovan are always great to work with.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/16/2020

As always, thank you so much for your comments. 


HJ
HEATHER J.
St. Petersburg, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Love this place!
I've been coming to Middleton's for 17 years, and would never take my car anywhere else. They have helped me so much over the years, with different vehicles, different unusual issues...and always recommending the most conservative repairs to keep costs down. Very fair. Honest. Quick.
.

KC
KIM C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
tire plug
michael was awesome

ZS
ZOE S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great customer service
The owner of this business was absolutely fantastic. Very customer service focused & honest business.

AB
ASHLEY B.
Dunedin, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Best Ever
Great Customer Service, excellent prices and no hassle bull! Thanks for making me feel comfortable

RB
RANDALL B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Oil change
Excellent service as always. Dropped off the car and it was ready when proo

JN
JOAN N.
St. Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great Service
Mike is very knowledgeable and interested in helping people with their car problems. Kudos to the service technicians and their fast reliable, knowledgeable and expert service. I will definitely go to Middletons in the future.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business.