Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,113 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
DOUG M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Mike is great
Mike fit my daughters car in so she could get back to school. Fixed & ready to role.
We will be back when next car has issue!

TB
TRACY B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service
Great all around service! Very honest and very friendly! Would highly recommend to anyone need any car services!

DS
DENITA S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Fabulous service.
Mike, the owner is fabulous. Extremely personable!! took my car in for a/c problem. Mike diagnosed the problem and fixed it within an hour. Very reasonably priced. Thanks again, great service!!!

Verified Customer
St. Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
THe People
I can trust the will take care of the trouble with the car

JC
JAN C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Top notch
Customer service is evident in every aspect, from entering the building (where they know your name) throughout the entire process. Always reliable, proactive and above all else fair and honest.

VM
VINCE M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great prices quick service
Best shop in St Pete

LF
LISA F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great customer service
I can’t believe I’ve waited this long to try Middleton. Mike was straightforward, courteous and pleasant The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use Middleton for all my car care going forward

LC
LAURIE C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Friendly people and consistent good work
Very friendly people in consistent good work

JH
JAN/ LEE ANN BARLAS H.
St. Petersburg, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Recent work
I had a list of things to check out on my truck and they did only what needed to be done, as always. They give good, upfront information and pricing. They even saved me some money on a part that was covered by warranty (had a record of it in the computer).

RC
RICK C.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great service as always!
Middleton's just replaced tires and a battery for me. Have been going here for 20 years with many cars over the years. Great service and always doing the right thing.

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Professional, kind, completed work timely, communicated updates
Professional, kind, completed work in a timely manner as was told, communicated updates

MG
MARGO G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always great service
Middleton’s Autocare is always great. Have been taking our cars for service for over eighteen years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for all for great and kind service. Margot and Bob

BH
BOB H.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Efficient & patient
Finding a squeak/groan that didn’t exist that could’ve been frustrating for these guys , but they were kind & understanding.
Enough that I’ll take my car back when it’s time for real work!

JS
JEREMY S.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Perfect as always.
Always friendly, honest and trustworthy. I drive across town just to go here.

MG
MARC G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great service
Always fair and upfront with cost