Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,113 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Friendly, Knowledgeable
They are friendly and always give options for repairs, not just the most expensive fix.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. 


AS
ARLENE S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
tire repair
I was helped in a very professional manner, the manager was very personable and took care of my tire issue. I will definitely return for any further car repairs.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. 


JS
JEREMY S.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Perfect as always.
Always friendly, honest and trustworthy. I drive across town just to go here.

MG
MARC G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great service
Always fair and upfront with cost

AO
ALAIN O.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
My 1997 Mercedes
Car was not starting.
They diagnosed it and put a new starter within a few hours.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the opportunity to help. 


HB
HARUNA B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Great Service
Awesome customer services and well thorough 👍🏾🙏🏾
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


BY
BILLY Y.
Pinellas Park, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great service
Great efficient service as usual

PC
PATTY C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Honest & efficient
I’m so happy with Middletons’s. They are very honest & never try to charge for more than I need. They’re the most efficient auto care business I have been to. Great people!

DP
DARREN P.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Charger Repair
Fast,courteous,friendly service.Will return for future repairs.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


KF
KEVIN F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Best auto care place in town
For 10+ years middletons is our go-to for everything car related. Always honest, reliable and dependable!
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing us to help.


DW
DAVID W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Above and beyond
Appreciated Middleton finding me a manageable price on the expensive Catalytic Converter part since I am particularly ambivalent on putting big money on my 17 year old vehicle...but not quite ready for a new vehicle.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


Verified Customer
St. Petersburg, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Honest and great communication
I have always received excellent communication and advice about the vehicles I’ve had serviced at Middleton’s. Yesterday was no exception! I appreciate knowing what is coming before it’s an emergency issue and needing addressing right now. Works well with my planning mindset to know what to keep an eye/ear out for. And stay within budget. Thank you Donovan and all your staff!
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Repair done right and on timr
Brought my Corvette in and, as usual, Mike Cascardi made sure the work was done right and on time.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business.


SB
STEVE B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Prompt Emergency Service
My van broke down due to a problem with the transmission linkage. Although the problem was not extensive, the vehicle had to be towed in and the shop was able to address the problem very quickly. I had the van back in just a few hours, along with some routine servicing that I needed performed.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for your comments. 


KY
KAREN Y.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Keeping my 1998 Toyota on the road!
Middletons Auto Care has repaired my 4Runner for over two years. They clearly explain the problem then expertly repair the problem. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
DONAVAN M. from Middletons Auto Care responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you for your comments.