Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,063 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


AW
ARLINE W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
great service and great people
always pleased

SA
SONIA A.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016
Great price for oil change!
The staff is incredibly friendly and they offer auto care at an incredible price. The oil filter my car needed wasn't available immediately so I waited over an hour for the oil change. This wouldn't have really bothered me if I didn't have plans that morning- I wish they would have let me know so I could reschedule for after my appointment. However, I will definitely return!

LS
LEVI S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Great service friendly people
Not a wam bam your done place they take there time and do things right.

AF
AMY F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
...
Great experience at Middleton's!

TL
Tuula L.
Gulfport, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Tuula said she maybe had to wait 5 minutes for a ride, but that was fine. Everything there was good.

HB
Helma B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Helma said this business gave her a senior discount. The wait was not long. The business is clean and conveniently located.

JC
Jean C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Jean said he has been using the business for thirty years and the service there is outstanding.

CM
Chuck M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said they were friendly and quick.

RP
Rose P.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Rose said she has always had very good service with this business. They always keep her vehicle in good running condition.

CR
Claude R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Claude said he was quite satisfied with the service.

MF
Mike F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he really appreciates the fact that he can trust the staff there. He had a problem with his transmission, but the mechanic was able to find the problem and he fixed it.

PG
Pete G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Pete said they know what they are doing and they tell the truth.

RN
Rick N.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Rick said his overall experience was very good. The service was excellent, they are very personable, and friendly. He feels very comfortable there which is very important.