Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,234 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LC
Linda C.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
great service
always a stress free experience

JH
Jesse H.
Bayonne, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said this business was done before the promise time and the price was good.

JO
John O.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said he was very pleased with the service and would recommend it.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Jersey City, NJ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Accommodating
So far, problem solved with the engine light, although advised by Finnic to have car driven for a week and just let him know what’s going on, which is nice to hear.

MV
Madeline V.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Long time client.
Always satisfied with the work and service. Owners are pleasant and friendly.

GV
George V.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Service.
Speedy Service and Great Auto Mechanics 🧰

FG
Fran G.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great Service!
I am very satisfied with the service I get here.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent service
Was able to fix my car promptly

MB
Marisa B.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly, fast and efficient.
I have been a long time customer. They have taken cared of our car ever since very honest and I have recommended them to our friends.

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great job
5 Star service

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Always a pleasure
Vinnie, Don and their crew always do excellent work.

FA
Frank A.
Bayonne, NJ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
They are the best!!
We have been bringing both our cars here for years. They are professional and great mechanics. They figure out the problem and fix it properly and guarantee their work. They also keep a record of the vehicle maintenance. They take care of the problem as soon as you call.

CD
Cheryl D.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said he's a very reputable mechanic and a really nice guy.

JF
Jeff F.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
excellent
very honest

JT
Jennett T.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Jennett said they were quick, affordable and reliable.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1234 in total