Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,227 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CT
Cynthia T.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Oil change and car blinker bulb replacement
My husband and I have used them in the past good folks, knowledgeable and friendly.

DB
David B.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2020
review
awesome friendly place that is well maintained n they give you u professional quality maintenance... very friendly n cost is fair

OO
Olajumoke O.
Bayonne, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
Great service
The services I received was amazing, They worked on my car started and now my car is running smooth. Thank you Vinny

GC
Garrett C.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said the business provided good service and got his vehicle done quickly, but the price was high.

JC
Jill C.
Bayonne, NJ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Jill said the business was great and they were reasonable.

AB
Anna B.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Anna said the service was a little expensive.

KW
Ken W.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019
Excellent service ??
Excellent service ??

BE
Benjamin E.
Bayonne, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Benjamin said the service and pricing were good at this business.

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019
Reliable
Reliable

ND
Norman D.
Bayonne, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2018
NormDoneg5@aol.com
You had me out of there. In good time.
I like the work you
Guys do, keep up the good work.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Oil change
I waited for the oil change and was in and out early in the am (8:30AM). Place was busy with people bringing in there cars so i probably recommend making an appt like i did. And i love how you can access your last service etc online!

SR
Susan R.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Susan said some of the things she wanted the staff to look into, didn't get looked at.

ND
Norman D.
Bayonne, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2018
Very very nice Service
Looks out for your interest.

HH
Henry H.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2017
location
quick, efficient service, conveniently located. I used their service before and I'll use them again. I give them four (4) stars because there's always room for improvement. Nothing in this world is perfect....if it were, we would still be in the " Garden of Eden ".

RI
Robin I.
Bayonne, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2017
Great Shop!
The work on my Volvo was done in a timely manner, as promised.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 64 in total