Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,357 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


GR
Godfrey R.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great service
I like the owners very much
It important for me to have confidence in the people one deals with
I feel that the are honest and trustworthy
And I know my car will feel the same way😃

SG
Sonji G.
Bayonne, NJ
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service
I've been taking my car(s) there for years. Prices are always good and the service is great.

PV
Pat V.
Bayonne, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Friendly & profeeional
Great service with reasonable rates!

SP
Sandra P.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent service
I'm always happy with the service & promptness.

JM
Jason M.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Honest mechanic
Honest mechanic who is always available when needed.

KJ
Ken J.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Always does a great job. Always professional.
Stands by the work. Always fast and reliable. Would not go to anyone else

NV
Nick V.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Fast, Honest Service
Vinnie and the guys had my car back when promised with no extra, unneeded add-ons or unnecessary service. Car runs great now and I didn't get put through the ringer. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Glad to be Back
SUV just getting off warranty. So it's great to get back to my favorite car service place.

Verified Customer
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
great for oil change!
friendly staff. the prices was super reasonable and they finished quickly. would come back again for sure. 10/10.

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
thanks
thanks again want my t shirt

BS
Bill S.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service and fair price
They get done. They completed the brake job on time and on estimate.

CM
Christian M.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Fast and effiecient
Staff was kind and super helpful.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Excellent service
We've been going to Midtown Auto for 7 years now and they never disappoint. Honest mechanic with quick and great service.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Nicest employees/owner
Was more than happy to do the same day service for me because I was from out of town. Super kind and very honest. Would definitely go again.

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Knowledgable and Fast
Awesome service and experience with these guys

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1284 in total