Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,264 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


YA
Yariel A.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Friendly Staff
Great service

KB
Kari B.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Kari said this business's staff member came over to his home to look at his vehicle the day before. They are expensive but he just dropped his mechanic of 18 years for them, if that tells anything.

EL
Eddie L.
Bayonne, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
BMW
I have sold the BMW as it was getting too expensive to maintain.
Edmund

DR
Derrick R.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Car maintenance
Great place, very professional.

CA
Christian A.
Bayonne, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Christian said this business took him in with open arms, overall taking care of him for a reasonable price.

DR
Donial R.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Valve Gaskets
Excellent job, reasonable labor cost, and excellent communication throughout the process.

NV
Nick V.
Bayonne, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best Repair Shop
Even after the snowstorm, Vinnie and his team were able to get my car in right away with no appointment and back to me later the same day. He fixed what needed to be fixed, nothing more. There were no "hidden surprises" or "extras" that needed to be fixed or added to the bill. In fact, my final price was actually a bit less than the estimate. An honest mechanic that fixes it right the first time is about as rare as a blue lobster, so I wouldn't even think of going somewhere else.

JA
Jason A.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Honest and Dependable
I have been coming to Midtown for over 10 years now. I never get any type of run around where they try to add more stuff than is needed. They explain what needs to be done and give the price. Never any surprises. The work is excellent and I have nothing negative at all to say about them.

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Propropro
Good job good job good job 👏👏👏👏👏

DR
Derrick R.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Car repair
Excellent work in a timely fashion

JP
John P.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
John said the business treated him really well, the issue he came there for was resolved, he left with really good results and it was speedy. There were not too many questions and the procedure was pretty straightforward.

MF
Michael F.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
My mechanic
Every time I go I get exactly what I want in and out service on the same day. Currently have no complaints

GB
Gina B.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Gina said she would recommend the business for service.

TM
Tyrone M.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Very pleasant atmosphere
I just got my 6 month oil change and all of the fluids in my car checked and refilled.They also brought it to my attention that one of my brake lights was not working and replaced it. I would recommend them to anyone who has a car that needs to be serviced.

WR
William R.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Friendly,professional,good pricing and fast service.
Definitely will use this service center again

Displaying 1 Review