Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,183 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jill S.
Jersey City, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Fiercely loyal
Every time I have a problem with my old beat-up wreck that I love so much, I'm able to take my van here and they are able to keep it running. These guys are really great, do not overcharge, and are better than click and Clack the tappet brothers! In case anybody's ever listen to NPR in the 90s.....

KF
Kinberly F.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said she was happy with their honesty, they were quick, told her what was wrong with her vehicle and were very accommodating.

Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Honesty !
Great service!

CK
Charles K.
Bayonne, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
State inspection
Yep, that's it, just inspection. No complaints, in and out. Better than going to a state inspection station.

CM
Carmen M.
Bayonne, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Best Mechanic Ever!
I highly recommend Midtown Auto. They are honest and very dependable. Vinnie has such a great personality he is friendly, funny and takes the time to explain the service being done. Reasonable prices too. Thank you Midtown!

MG
Michael G.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Oil change and inspection
Great service and atmosphere.

KW
Ken W.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
First visit
Midtown Auto exceeded my expectations in service, price and professionalism. I would definitely use there service again and I would also recommend others to check them out for future auto repairs.

RJ
Rakesh J.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Prompt Courteous Service
Everything OK.

LT
Leah T.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Excellent service
I was very happy with the service. Very efficient and excellent service

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
roll on
thanks again

BL
Barbara L.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said everything was fine.

TT
Tracey T.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
My truck service
This was the first time I had my truck serviced here. I did not have a mechanic and it was frustrating to find someone. Thankfully I learned of Midtown through word of mouth. Vinny and his staff are friendly and most importantly honest. I had great service without a list of unnecessary things much like a car dealer or some other place would do. Happy I have found a place!

RJ
Reginaldo J.
Jersey City, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Fast service
Quality work

WT
Wayne T.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
the best
good job the best in bayonne

MB
Michael B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Fantastic work
As in my past experience the service this time was once again excellent, courteous, and reasonably priced. No problem at all.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1183 in total