Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

842 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.500002/5Overall Rating 4.500002/5Overall Rating 4.500002/5Overall Rating 4.500002/5rating 4.500002
Original
Overall Rating 2.199998/5Overall Rating 2.199998/5rating 2.199998rating 2.199998rating 2.199998
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Peoria, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Vustomer
Best dealership in Peoria!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Good Morning,

Thank you so much for your patronage. We are very happy you are satisfied with your service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. As always please let us know if we can assist in any way. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Springfield, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service attitudes all around
Was able to make appointment quickly and with ease. Personnel in the service department were friendly and understood my needs, gave me a cost estimate, and made reasonable recommendations for additional services. Shuttle service was convenient and driver was very courteous and helpful.
This was my first time visiting this dealership, but won’t be my last.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Good Morning Jacob,

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are very happy to see you were satisfied with that service, and look forward to seeing you again.


GA
Glenda A.
Washington, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Very friendly and courteous.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Good Morning Glenda,

Thank you so much for taking the time fill out this survey. We are very happy you were satisfied with the service and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way. Thank you again and have a great day!


LL
Linda L.
Henry, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, fast, thorough!
Enjoy my time at the dealership. Friendly, fast, thorough and rinse off my car!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Good Morning Linda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I am happy you were pleased. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit. Have a great day!


VW
Vanessa W.
Peoria, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Genuinely caring and listening to my needs and concerns and then orchestrating a positive outcome!
Happy and looking forward to a continuous relationship ❤️
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business. Happy to be of service. 
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


TG
Terrence G.
Peoria, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tire repair
Dropped car off to have tire repaired. Did not have appointment. Tire repaired quickly.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
Glad we could help.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


SS
Steven S.
North Pekin, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Good work
Good work on are car. And friendly staff
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


PP
Paige P.
Pekin, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone who works at Mike Miller, from the sales staff to service, have always been so friendly. That really does matter when a person may have to wait for an oil change for more than a half hour.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


SM
Sherianne M.
Peoria, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Helpful and friendly
The people are all so friendly and helpful. I believe they truly care about their customers.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Peoria, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Good service.
Quick, friendly and efficient. Was a great service and I will be returning.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


JM
Jeffrey M.
Chillicothe, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Great service department
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


CS
Carol S.
Washington, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Always polite employees.
Very prompt and wait time isnt long.
They explain everything in detail and
always answer ur questions.
This is my 2nd Santa Fe i have bought and i wouldn't by any other but Hyundai.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


SV
Scott V.
Pekin, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Always friendly and courteous. Enjoy having my vehicle serviced here. Treat you like family.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We value your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


LV
Linda V.
Knoxville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2018 Category: Service
My first time at Mike Miller Hyundai.
A new man in your service area just needs more time. I don't expect to be there that long in the future. Service mgr. comped me. I appreciated that but it was not necessary.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
I apologize for the delay in service on your vehicle.
We do apprciate your business.
Sincerely,
Joy Thannert
Mike Miller Service Team


LF
Linda F.
Abingdon, IL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
service
none
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

Dear Linda,
Thank you for completing our service survey. This helps us improve our service to you. I do apologize for the inconvenience of returning to the dealership. I see your appointment is scheduled for Tuesday, Aug 21. Please stop and see me while you are in the dealership.
Thank you.
Joy Thannert
Service and Parts Director


JS
James S.
Peoria, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly fast service
I have always had good customer service and they get the job done quicly
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Mike Miller Service Team


TT
Todd T.
Geneva, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Tight schedule short notice
I live in Chicago but was in Peoria and needed a quick oil change. MM got me in even though they were busy. Thank you!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
Stop by any time you are in the area.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


BB
Brian B.
Olney, IL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership. Friendly people. Great service
I brought in a Genesis that I bought from a different dealer.
They took care of me perfectly and got me back on the road.
They gave me a brand new loaner, etc. Perfect.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Morton, IL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service dept
Mike Miller does a good job servicing my car. They are friendly and professional.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
Please let me know how we can earn your 5-star rating at every service visit. We appreciate your
business.
Sincerely,
Joy Thannert
Service and Parts Director, Mike Miller Hyundai
309-693-1222 x250


MT
Mary T.
Deer Creek, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The Service Department Staff is Top notch. As a "mature aged" lady (lol) it's comforting to know that the service department staff has my safety and welfare in mind when I take my car in for service.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team