Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

943 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5rating 4.5454573
Original
Overall Rating 2.0909091/5Overall Rating 2.0909091/5rating 2.0909091rating 2.0909091rating 2.0909091
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Quick work
They are very professional and get you in and out

MM
Marilyn M.
Peoria, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Service is always great at Mike Miller!

Verified Customer
West Peoria, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is always so helpful.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


AT
Amy T.
Canton, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Car wash
The car wash and the vacuum with a oil change
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Peoria, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
People
Best dealership ever! I love the cars, but adore the dealership! Will stay with them forever!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


DD
Dave D.
Peoria, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Oil change and check of my car was quick and done right great experience
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


CB
Cheryl B.
Pekin, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Rearview camera repair
Exceptional performance and service
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Peoria, IL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
The best dealership ever!
This place has amazing, down-to-earth staff that actually care about you as a person and not as a dollar sign. They want to make sure you’re happy with their products and services and they want to ensure you are happy with the car/services you’re considering purchasing. This dealership made me a life long customer! Thank-you Mike Miller Auto Park!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your comments and your business. 
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


KB
Kelli B.
Peoria, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Everytime I return to mike miller I have a wonderful experience. The car service guys are so nice and explain everything they are going to do to my car before hand and during.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business. Happy to be of service to you. 
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


DP
Debora P.
Edwards, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
From the moment I drove into the service area, I received great care. I was greeted immediately and my vehicle was checked in for routine oil change. The waiting room was busy but comfortable. Mike Miller himself walked through a couple of times and greeted customers. When my vehicle was done, I paid for the windshield wipers I had requested and shown to my car. Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and efficient.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


RS
Richard S.
Peoria, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
Staff always available & helpful to answer any concerns.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


CW
Cheryl W.
Mapleton, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
happy customer
you can tell the employees care about their "product"..nice doing business with Mike Miller Hyundai
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business. 
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team

SB
Starr B.
Peoria, IL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Continued great service! Assisted us with looking at new tire prices and had rapid service as usual
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


VM
Vinley M.
Peoria, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Their customer service is second to none. Clean facility, very professional staff and not to mention it doesn’t take them long to get the job done perfectly
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey.
We appreciate your business and your kind comments.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


SH
Simon H.
Peoria, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service reps! Easy to work with!!
This was my first service appointment and it went very well. All my questions were answered and the oil change and tire rotation were serviced very quickly! I will be returning for all my service needs.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey. We value your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


AH
Albert H.
Bartonville, IL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Mike Miller Hyundai is the Best
Friendly, professional, punctual describes the Mike Miller service department. I couldn't ask for a better service department or dealership.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for completing our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


GW
Glen W.
Minier, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Recall, No sweat.
My car was serviced for a recall and a minor problem. I had questions about the recall and assured that if there was any future problem it would be taken care of.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey.
We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Keep new service advisor in training
I was not looking forward to dealing with the advisor I had on my first service visit in June, but luckily I got the new guy in training and I had a much better experience. Please keep him as he has a pleasant personality and listens to your requests. I was also pleasantly surprised
that the service took less time than what was stated and the service tech that took me to the payment window was very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate the $10 off coupon, as that was the deciding factor in getting my oil changed at Mike Miller.
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for you for taking the time to complete our service survey. We appreciate your comments. This helps us improve our service to you and your experience.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


Verified Customer
Dunlap, IL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Oil Cooler Replacement
Great people and awesome service department!!
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey. We appreciate your kind words and value your business.
Sincerely,
Mike Miller Service Team


JD
Jean D.
West Peoria, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
na
na
Roberta J T., Service and Parts Director from Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 12/29/2018

Thank you for completing our service survey. We appreciate your business.  Please let me know how we can earn your 5-star rating. Any suggestions will help us improve our service and your experience. Our goal is to exceed your expectations at every visit.
Sincerely,
Joy Thannert, Service and Parts director
309-693-1222 x250