Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(474 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KRISTINE S.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
All staff Personable. You n and out quick
I take all my vehicles here. I have also recommended MTM to my friends. Great Customer service.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/26/2020

Ms. Steck, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about the business and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Here at Mike the Mechanic, we take customer service to a whole new level. Not only is it important to us as a business, it's our passion!

We look forward to building the same relationship with your friends in the future!

Thank you for your patronage we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

LW
Lianne W.
Kennesaw, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Lianne said they did what they said they would do. She said they didn't make any extra promises and no guarantees. She stated they performed all the work they said it needed and they were truthful.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 02/21/2020

Ms. Whang, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about the business and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

We go the extra mile to ensure we always provide quality workmanship that exceeds our customers' satisfaction. For over 20 years, Mike the Mechanic has earned it's reputation by building a loyal and ever growing customer base through relationships within the community and word of mouth of mouth referrals.

We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience and look forward to your next visit!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

BL
Brenda L.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said the repairs were done in a timely manner. She said she was happy with the service and the business was very friendly.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 02/21/2020

Ms. Long, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about your experience and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

At Mike the Mechanic, our dedication to customer service and commitment to forming lasting relationships with our customers is something you just won't find elsewhere. Our main goal is to make the task of repairing your car as hassle-free as possible. For your convenience, we offer towing, free estimates, loaner cars and shuttle services tailored to your specific needs. Communication is always a priority at MTM while making sure you're confident in your decision, and keeping you informed and updated on all progress to your vehicle. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

AT
Audrey T.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Audrey said the staff is nice and efficient.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 02/05/2020

Ms. Thelin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Mike the Mechanic performs a 21-point inspection on every car that enters the shop. There are 2 parts to this inspection; comprehensive and safety. Our goal is to connect with our customers, develop a relationship, and establish trust. 

At MTM, efficiency is important to us! This is why we offer loaner cars, a shuttle service, and do pick-up and drop-off when needed at no additional charge.

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

MG
MaryAnn G.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
MaryAnn said she would recommend this business for service.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 02/21/2020

Ms. Garcia, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star recommedation!

We look forward to serving you at your next visit!

We appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

JM
JOHN M.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Best Shop in Town
I have used this shop for a few years now. We moved further away and I still drive to this shop. Brian great and will never steer you in the wrong direction or try and make you repair something that isn't broke. Brian is very honest And always there to help. He is the reason I keep going back. They have and will continue to service all of my families cars.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 02/21/2020

Mr. Marletta, 


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5 star recommendation! We are honored to serve you and your family!


Mike the Mechanic, Inc. has been synonymous with exceptional quality and value in maintenance, customization, restoration, and repair on all makes and models of automobile services for nearly a quarter of a century.  Our commitment to you and your investments continues as our entire staff and team of skilled technicians are dedicated to keeping your vehicle running smoothly. 


Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!


Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

BM
BOB M.
Acworth, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
Honestly works here
Worked performed was what I expected and price was well below other shops. I will continue to go here for my repairs because I feel I’m being treated fairly.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/28/2020

Mr. Mertz,

Thank you for sharing positive feedback on your experience!

We're happy to hear MTM has earned your trust! Care and concern for your specific automotive needs is demonstrated consistently at Mike the Mechanic. Our goal is to create a higher level of confidence, loyalty, and satisfaction; building long-term relationships with our customers. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

SF
SUSI F.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
My entire family uses Mike the Mechanic..
As always I was very happy with the service I received today. I feel that only necessary repairs are recommended. It is nice to know there is a mechanic out there that you can trust!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/28/2020

Ms. Fraser,

We're delighted you took the time to share your feedback and rate us with a 5 star review!

The skilled technicians at every Mike the Mechanic location have the knowledge to make suggestions for repairs that are in your best interest relating to the condition of your vehicle. Our staff takes the time to explain in easy to understand terms, and educate you about your vehicle so that you can feel comfortable you're making a more qualified decision regarding its care. 

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

AR
Arthur R.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said this business did exactly what they said they were going to do and they did it quickly. They told him exactly how long it was going to take and they had it done in that time.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/28/2020

Mr. Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and rate us with a 5 star recommendation! We're proud to know we met your expectations!

Here at Mike the Mechanic, we understand that trusting a repair facility with your automotive needs is no small matter, and truly care about your experience. The teams at each MTM location are staffed with integrity; striving to produce high-quality work on time, regardless of the task, and recognizing that everything we do impacts our reputation. Our promise to our customers is to do everything within our control to build and earn that trust each and every day. Delivering on that promise and keeping you informed about the status of your vehicle is what builds the trust! 

We appreciate your business very much, and look forward to your next visit with us!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

PA
Patrick A.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is always very friendly and they have never ripped him off, they always try to help him save money on repairs.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/25/2020

Mr. Allen, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

We understand how frustrating car trouble can be! Here at Mike the Mechanic, our parts and labor prices are much lower than you would pay going to a dealership or to a big chain repair shop. We shoot straight with our customers, providing transparent communication - no bait and switch and no unnecessary parts or repairs!

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

RB
RAY B.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest , fair prices and do their best to get you in and out
Have used Mike the Mechanic for a few years and have always treated myself and my family with honesty and fairness.

It's nice to have a mechanic you can trust!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/17/2020

Mr. Beaty, 

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about the business and rate us with a 5 star recommendation!

Customer service is our passion, and in addition, our main concern is making sure every customer knows we are genuine and committed!

Knowledge and experience are the keys to correctly and efficiently repairing today's complicated vehicles. The teams at each Mike the Mechanic location are staffed with expertise, experience, and up to date technicians; capable of diagnosing and repairing all vehicles correctly and inexpensively!

Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest mechanic
Used them twice. Good service
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/17/2020

Mr. Anonymous, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We value your opinion, because it gives us a chance to improve our business. 

Thanks for choosing Mike the Mechanic! We’re glad to hear you were pleased with the services. We hope to see you again in the future, and for the opportunity to earn another star by exceeding your expectations!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

JH
JEFF H.
Acworth, GA
INFINITI Q70L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
On time with appointment
thanks for being on time, great prices,knowledgeable staff
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/15/2020

Mr. Hedge, 

You are most welcome! Customers like you are why we strive to do the best at our jobs!

Here at Mike the Mechanic, we pride ourselves in providing the best possible service for our clients, so we love to hear back about your visits. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your feedback! 

We appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

BR
BILL R.
Oak Island, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Consistently great service
Had check engine light on. Trouble starting/idling and gearshift slip. MTM got me in next day, They ran codes, explained thoroughly, offered good options, and took care of my issues. Oh, also did a quick oil change. Very reasonable cost, and great knowledge/skills. My goto place.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/09/2020

Mr. Rudeseal,

Thank you for taking the time out to share such kind words about your experience!

Here at Mike the Mechanic, we want to keep you happy and your vehicle healthy. It's important to us that you feel confident in our workmanship. That’s why we take the time to explain your options and our estimate.

MTM utilizes the most up to date, top of the line diagnostic platforms, technology, and methods to give us the most accurate diagnosis of your automobile needs. High quality, honest service with an efficient turnaround time helps to get you back on the road in no time.

Thank you for your patronage, we appreciate your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

DP
David P.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
David said he walked into this business and the employee was really nice. They took him in for service, got the job done, he was in and out and he had no complaints.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/08/2020

Mr. Pabis, 

Thank you for sharing your experience and providing your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your insight, because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns please feel welcome to reach back out and give me a call or send an email, as I would be more than happy to assist. 

We look forward to serving you again in the future in hopes of earning a full 5 star rating!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133
megan@mikethemechanic.com 

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 474 in total