Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(620 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LB
LORINA B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2020
Polite and knowledgeable
First time here, but I am glad I found this business. Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. But I was told a different price then I was actually charged. It was almost double. Make sure to ask what the final price will be, not once but maybe twice. But otherwise amazing people!! I recommend this garage 💯

TP
TERRY P.
Indiantown, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019
The honesty, the knowledge based informationion
Although I received bad news about the condition of my car, I appreciated the honesty. He could patched up my vehicle and a few months later, it would went down again! Engine needed to be replaced so I sold the vehicle my Mini to the highest bidder! I hated to see my Mini go after 7yrs??, but it is....what it is! Thanks for being forthright with me Mike!
Mike D. from Mike's Performance Garage responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs and decisions. We appreciate your review and hope too see you again soon.


MA
Mike A.
Hialeah, FL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they were a little expensive and he would recommend them in an emergency.
Mike D. from Mike's Performance Garage responded on 04/25/2019

We appreciate you review. We try to keep the prices as affordable as possible. We strive to perform the best repairs on the treasure coast. We hope to see you again soon.


JM
Jerry M.
Fort Pierce, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said that the place was excellent, up front about everything and he was well satisfied.

JK
JACK K.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2018
Knowledge of cars
Completely blown away with the price of $1,100+ for fluid changes along with an inexpensive" gasket replacement of some $236. Other than than, completely satisfied with oil change.

JL
Joseph L.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said everything has been good so far and he hasn't had any problems.

MC
Mark C.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a good job.

GD
Guy D.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Guy said this business diagnosed his vehicle incorrectly the first time.

KC
Kim C.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Kim said her vehicle is still having problems and she will bring her vehicle back.

MB
Matt B.
Silverthorne, CO
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Matt said this business was good, but not perfect.

CC
Caleb C.
Fort Pierce, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Caleb said he was told it was going to take one and a half hours and it took longer.

JG
Jessica G.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff at this business was very respectful and they completed the service in a timely manner.

NG
Noah G.
La Plata, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Noah said this business was awesome. They did what they could for his vehicle.

EA
Edmond A.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Edmond said the staff was polite and nice. Everything was satisfactory and he was treated with respect. It was a pleasant experience and they didn't take advantage of him.

CB
Cindy B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said this business was really good and they were very nice.