Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (112)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service
Review title says it all. Been going here about 6 years now? Never an issue, always honest assessments on what to look out for in the future.

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
More Explanation of Maintenance Performed
I've brought my new car to this service twice already. Either through the phone call to book an appointment or dropped off my car, I always wish that I received detailed or itemized explanation of what a "complete maintenance" is. I'd ask and the answer I receive is a general "oil change, tire rotations and etc.." Otherwise, very friendly staff!

CW
Cheryl W.
Watertown, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great staff and great cars
I have been very happy with my Santa Fe and every service appt with their staff.

Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
My dealership
I only had my second experience with Mirak Hyundai Service this June after moving to Massachusetts in 2020. This visit I had the typical oil change for a Saturday but also just had a check engine light go on. I expected to schedule a second day for the engine issue but after checking the error and replacing the piston coil I was all set to go home in just about an hour. I will be back at Mirak for my next service check in a few months.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you very much for your kind words & the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

LM
Levon M.
Watertown, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
all perfectly
I am very pleased with the work of everyone who served my car

MB
Mark B.
Boston, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Arlington - speedy service
I am always amazed how efficient this location is. Was in and out in no time.

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
A delay
The service was great. But the person I spoke to when I made the reservation should have told me it was a three day job. I would not have come in on Thursday before long weekend. Everything else was great.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Factory recall call confusion
When I set up an appointment for a recall, staff did not know it would be a three day job. I learned this after I dropped the car off. It was Thursday before a long weekend so the car was not ready until Tuesday. Usually the staff are terrific.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Mr. Friedman, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback & will be in touch with you tomorrow.

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Survey
The service I received was great.

VI
Virginia I.
Cambridge, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
scheduled service & recall
quality staff& service

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
My Experience
I really like the quality of service provided and I feel like the mechanics care. It’s a bit expensive for me but it is well worth the peace of mind.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JV
Jeroen V.
Arlington, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
From appointment to car return after service done all great!

SG
Stanislav G.
Somerville, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
everything is fine as usual
everything is fine as usual
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Stanislav, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Too good
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

LM
Levon M.
Watertown, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
All people are professional
Nice
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Levon, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

EV
Eliana V.
Chelsea, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Service
Best dealer ever
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Eliana, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883