Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (107)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Too good

LM
Levon M.
Watertown, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
All people are professional
Nice

EA
Ed-Eileen A.
Waltham, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
The service and attention to detail.
Nick is always great and friendly - as well as helpful and thorough.

Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
Heather was amazing and walking me thru the enitre process and keeping me informed up to the actual repairs/maintenance that needed to be made,

RM
Richard M.
Jamaica Plain, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Quick and easy / Excellent service
1. Setting appointments and following up with them is quick and easy.
2. Excellent maintenance and recall work on the car. Excellent service for the customer.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Richard, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

MF
Michelle F.
Waltham, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Fast, efficient, and professional.
Always very fast, efficient, and professional!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Michelle, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

EV
Eliana V.
Chelsea, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Service
Thank you very much for your time,
Mirack Hyundai has the best time, good attention in my concerns, excellent customer service,I am very happy for have them ,for take care my car
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Eliana, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you next Saturday!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

EV
Eliana V.
Chelsea, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Service
They are unbelievable great, customer service give to me very good attention, Nick are the best ever ,Never I get excellent service from any dealer.I recommend this place for everyone has a Hyundai.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Eliana, Thank you very much !!!!!!!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

EV
Eliana V.
Chelsea, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service ,they give the best attention in my concerns.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Mechanic dept can not trust
Nothing come back
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Eliana, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. I appreciate your feedback & would very much like to speak with you. I will be in touch with you.

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JG
John G.
Lynn, MA
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Everybody that I dealt with was cordial and bussiness like and did the necessary work Quickly.
work was done quickly
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

John, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

BW
Beth W.
Maynard, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
great service
Simple check in, good communication, and easy pickup.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/08/2021

Beth, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Revere, MA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Genesis Service Experience
I will be back to have my 9-year-old Genesis sedan serviced here. They took care of everything and a major repair went smoothly
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
was a great and clean place
it was great and clean Larry was awesome

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
was a great and clean place
5 star
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JT
Joyce T.
Arlington, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai has great people.
Hyundai people have gone out of their way to make my time with them easy, pleasant, and with results wanted, very efficiently. Clearly it is their priority. Try them and see.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Joyce, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

RC
Roseanne C.
Arlington, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
All friendly workers
All friendly workers
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Roseanne, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883