Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,279 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BN
Barbara N.
Medford, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and Inspection Sticker
Even during COVID-19, everything went smoothly. Brought my car in and was met by Nick Kapanidi. I called on the day before for the appointment to drop off. When I got there I could have waited but chose not to, although they had a waiting area outside with chairs set apart.

I bought my Sonata from Mirack back in 2005. Highly recommend both the sales and service at Mirak.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Barbara, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

BM
Bryan M.
Woburn, MA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for the heads
Problem with the rear latch. part ordered. the tech notified me that my tires were cracking at the sidewalls. Nothing to do with the original problem. He went the extra mile for me!! Thank you,
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Bryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

RS
Ross S.
Medford, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Ross, Thnk you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the  5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Woburn, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service and very courteous staff.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Need Covid Protocols re-enforced
Not everyone in the service area was wearing masks, or wearing them correctly. They also need to come up with contact-less protocols for giving and receiving pens, keys, paperwork.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Norah, Thank you for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback. 

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager , service writers and mechanics
Great Experience
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

PI
Paul I.
Waltham, MA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Waited too long time. Waited 1 hour 40 minute.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. I appologize for the car taking as long as it did to repair. They should have scheduled you to leave the car for the day. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

KH
Kurt H.
Belmont, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased with recent service on my Ioniq
Recently brought in my 2018 Ioniq Plug-in Hybrid to investigate why the check engine light came on (this is the second instance since we bought the car new). Had to wait a day before they could take in my car, but the repair (sensor replacement) was completed the same day and communication was excellent. Thank you! Experience was much improved from my previous experience last year.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Kurt, Thank you very much for your paitence. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Everett, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent in person service
Service dept associates are very helpful and positive
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Multiple recalls
On time, clear and car now runs great . Finished job early. Was so easy to get work done . Appreciate the thorough car report
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

WS
William S.
Woburn, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.. They have always been great!!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

William, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

CS
Cody S.
Charlestown, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Recall service work
Friendly staff and quick service.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Cody, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!


John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

PM
Paul M.
Medford, MA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Service Work
Recently purchased a Hyundai Tucson and had my 15,000 recommended maintenance service work done and AC charged. Larry was the service associate I dealt with in person and on the phone and he was nothing but professional and a pleasure to deal with. . My truck came back running great and would definitely recommend service work at Mirak Hyundai.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feed back & will try our best for a 5 Star Review on your next visit.

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

TC
Thomas C.
Burlington, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service. Third Hyundai purchased from Mirak.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JV
Jeroen V.
Arlington, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The car diagnostics signaled a problem. Mirak was able to look at the car next day, and fixed the problem. The people that work there are always courteous and customer focused. They called to let us know the duration of repair, and provided a loaner car. Problem was solved and we are very satisfied.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Jeroen, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883