Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,321 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
South Hamilton, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good
Thank you

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
changing prices
I scheduled for "Mirak Recommend" at $50, but I paid for it about $200.00.
He recommended other services without explaining the fee.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Seungmok, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. I would very much like to discuss your last service here. What is the best way to reach you?

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

RM
Rahimi-Razin M.
Leominster, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

EM
Erin M.
Billerica, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great Service!
I had a great experience purchasing my recent vehicle from Mirak Hyundai. I was given all the information I asked, didn't feel any pressure and in general the environment was super comforatable! Big Thank you to Bobby and Jeff-you two are great and I appreciate your wonderful service! Love my new Hyundai Tuscon!! :)
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Erin, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your kind words 7 look forward to seeing you again!!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Consisently Happy with Mirak Service Over the Years
Nice to know the work will always be done quickly and thorougly and the waiting room is a pleasant spot to wait.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

MG
Mary G.
Woburn, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
very pleased
excellant
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Belmont, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
John in service is the best
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

THANK YOU very much for the 5 Star Review. I appreciate your very kind words & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JP
Jovan P.
Boston, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Bad service mirak
Do not go to this dealership
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 09/20/2020

Jovan, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. I am very sorry for your last service experince. What is the best way to reach you as I would very much like to speak with you? In addation I would also very much like for my shop forman to inspect your car. When would you be able to bring the car in for me to inspect with him? If the vehicle needs to stay we will supply you with a car. Please let me know. Thank you in advance.

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great community and service!!!
Respectful and professional!
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

SG
Stanislav G.
Somerville, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
great as usual
great as usual
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

Stanislav, thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

AA
Alan A.
Boston, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and friendly.
Friendly,fast and efficient.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Alan, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Miramar Hyundai service
Excellent service. Larry was great. Very helpful staff
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
All the personnel are friendly, professional, and I always receive great service when I bring
my car in for servicing.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look foreward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

NB
Nancy B.
Waltham, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service all around!
Great service. Nick was kind and clear explaining what he would do for my car. Also reminded me about future services needed. Very helpful. They ordered my tire it came in late in the day and they put it on first thing next day. I picked it up at my convenience but appreciate their efforts to get it done as quickly as possible.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Nancy, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

KD
Kate D.
Somerville, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Mostly A Great Experience
I had a little trouble getting an appointment scheduled. However, the entire experience once I was there for my appointment was great. The staff were prompt and friendly. Everyone was wearing a mask and it seemed like proper safety protocol was being followed. The service on my vehicle was quick which I also appreciated. Really polite and attentive staff!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Kate, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star Review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service/adhere to COVID guidelines
Service is timely. Waiting room was clean and not crowded. Follow up by oversight is excellent.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 08/20/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883