Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,176 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Joseph S.
Dedham, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Best
Steve was great! One of the best car buying/leasing experiences I’ve had.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Joseph, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your kind words!!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

BB
Bill B.
Wakefield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thanks for your grant & prompt assistance in solving my problem.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Bill, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

KG
Kevin G.
Boston, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Had a great experience with the service center at Mirak Hyundai. The guys were very professional, and helpful. Also having a waiting area with massage chairs, free donuts, and free coffee was a huge plus!
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Kevin, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

AW
Amandalee W.
Revere, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The best!
This location is the absolute best when it comes to customer service. Thank you!
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your buisness & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Quality Car Care
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Eileen, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. I truly appreciate your kind words & look forward to seeing you again!!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Watertown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
All good
Easy in and out for service, everything just fine
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Brookline, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Good customer service
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survery. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

MM
Mary M.
Winchester, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
60,000 mile service appt
Of utmost importance to me when getting my car serviced is knowing how long it will take and when it will be done. The 60,000 mile service is a long service and I was told so in advance. I went home and went about my day. Around 2 p.m, Nick called to say my car would be done at 4 p.m. I arrived back at Mirak Hyundai at exactly 4 p.m. My car was ready and parked outside.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Mary, Thank you very for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

YS
Yvonne S.
Arlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Experience
I have been visiting this dealership for 3 years and I am always amazed at how professional and hospitable the staff is. My recent oil change I got to meet Mike (not sure of his last name ) lol. He was very pleasant at 7:30am. He was very friendly and and had a great smile. He made a recommendation to have my tire alignment done which I did too. Overall my experience at Mirak Hyundai is always great.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Yvonne, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JV
Jeroen V.
Arlington, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’m always impressed with the excellent customer service at Mirak. It makes bringing the car in for service easy.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Jeroen, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

AA
Alan A.
Boston, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
My service advisor was pleasant and courteous. Always nice wgen people show they appreciate your business
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Alan, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Watertown, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service for a troublesome problem
Thanks to Mike Ferrara for helping me out when my "classic" Hyundai Elantra Touring wagon's heater fan malfunctioned. Glad to have my car's heat back! Appreciate the professionalism and good communication.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

JH
Joan H.
Everett, MA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
They solved my SUV heater problem
The service manager was very helpful in solving my SUV problem
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Joan, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Pineville, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Maintance
Great service and ontime
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Sandra, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

VV
Vincent V.
Somerville, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great people in service department!
They fixed a chronic oil leak on my 2012 Sonata. I've read on the internet that others have had this same type of oil leak and after numerous repairs the problem still existed. Mirak put dye into my crankcase and with special glasses viewed where the leak was coming from and made the repair. I've been going to Mirak for over eight years and they definitely deserve a five star rating. The people working there are all easy to get along with and always go above and beyond to solve any problem.

Vinny V
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Vinny, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883