Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(501 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AP
Anthony P.
Elmer, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service and started work at appointment time.
Couldn't had a better experience. They even fix a recall I was unaware of.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SN
Sandra N.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Every time I go to get my car serviced, I receive excellent care in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Love my Hyundai team
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RI
Robert I.
Grant, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
SAFETY RECALL AND OIL CHANGE
WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A VERY SHORT TIME. PLUS MY OIL WAS DUE TO BE CHANGED, EVERY THING WAS TAKEN CARE OF AT THE SAME TIME.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Small business and price. People are personable.
Great place to go. I go on lunch hour. I'm in and out in a timely manner.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
Jane C.
Pineville, LA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
No muss, no fuss
As usual, time to take my Hyundai in for oil change and other maintenance items, I showed up early, I was met with a smile, everything that was going to happen explained, and then it happened. Brought a book to read, but hardly got into it before it was ready.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Fort Polk South, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
MM Hyundai Review
Great place to get oil changed at, just wish they would give me the results on complementary inspections. I would like to know what I need to improve on my car. Other than that, I love getting my oil change here
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

If there are any issues they are on your receipt and we verbally
notify you especially if its a safety issue.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
John G.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Grayson
My brakes should be fixed
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/31/2017

Upon inspecting brakes could not verify concern. Will reach out to customer and perform a thorough inspection.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JB
Jimmie B.
Moreauville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Small dealership, You get to know these people on a friendship basics. With that being said, they will work with you.
Same as above.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Unprofessionalism
The service manager is rude and if he doesn’t like you, watch out! He will be out to get you then..
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Documents requested have been sent.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Great Service as Always!
Great Service as always. Great prices too!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Not enough communication with the customer poor customer service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
My car was not checked properly my car was diagnosed prior to going to the dealership I needed a fuel pump they said they had to order the part instead they brought the car right out without fixing it. When I went to leave the vehicle still hesitated to start spoke with general manager and then my car was returned to service n fixed within 30 minutes when I had been there for at least 2 1/2 hours and the problem could have easily been fixed from the beginning I was very disappointed in the service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Techs performed ecm update to correct issue and it did not 
correct problem. Vehicle never left shop because issue was not
corrected. tech replaced high pressure pump and issue was corrected.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MK
Mary K.
Pineville, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast friendly economical service as always.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DM
Denise M.
Gretna, LA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Very fast and friendly
The staff at M&M Hyundai was very nice and they did the job very quickly. I am more than pleased. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MD
Michael D.
Alexandria, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
The people
The people make the difference
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager