Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(493 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Hessmer, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quik, great price. Just wish the service department was open on Saturday mornings
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

EA
Eric A.
Lecompte, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellant Service
Always have a good experience when I go for service. Had an issue with my trunk latch, were more than willing to work around my work schedule and it was fixed promptly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MC
Michael C.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department!
Great Service Department! Fast. Reliable. Know what they are doing. Help keep my Sonata in top condition.
Service Manager, Allen, always helpful. Appreciate his work.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SL
Shari L.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Bought new tires.
I bought 2 new tires for the rear. I asked Alan if they would clean my windshield on the inside and out. They did it free of charge! Thanks! Shari L.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Vidalia, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly customer service
Each employee spoke to me and always wanting to know how I liked vehicle and what I was having done.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Woodworth, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Sales and service reps very friendly and helpful
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Provencal, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Do not take you car here
They will say that it is ok to drive your car with a flashing check engine light. When you call them to have help to get a tow truck to have your car towed in. Then once you get there they will read the code and erase the code and send you on your way well you wait for your part. This is not normal practice when you have a flashing check engine light on your dash.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Sorry things did not go as smooth we wanted.Called you yesterday to clarify issue with check engine light. I have a service campaign that i would like to send you a copy. 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Cottonport, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

ML
Mary L.
Bunkie, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Love this dealership and the Hyundai's!
Good, prompt service! Allen is always so nice when I come in for an oil change. He let's me know if my car is in need of anything other services. Thank you M&M Hyundai!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DB
Daniel B.
Hineston, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Dependable Service
Always a great service experience at M&M.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DG
Dana G.
Alexandria, LA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service team at M&M always do a great job. I recommend them even if you bought your vehicle somewhere else.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

ED
Emmett D.
Elizabeth, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
This dealership looks after their customers
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HB
Henry B.
Shreveport, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I can't say enough about this dealership. From sales through service, you'll get outstanding treatment from the owners and staff.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Dry Prong, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
The service is good
I gave my visit a five, everyone has always been nice , they take time to explain everything to me keep me updated on progress and I love my Elantra.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager