Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

221 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019
car is always fixed right the first time. Very honest
Only low point was my wife does like dogs and is allergic to dogs. Their dog was free to roam the waiting area, not to wife liking.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 07/03/2019

We apologize for any discomfort that Bama may have caused your wife. As a poodle he is hypo-alergenic and does not shed. He also has an invisible collar so he does not leave the property. We also have had him professionally trained. While not a perfect dog many of our clients ask for him. Next visit let us know you are coming, and Bama will be removed from the lobby when you arrive.


Verified Customer
Christiana, TN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2019
Oil change
Great and experienced service

MS
Marvin S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019
Feb2019 Oil change 2017Versa
I began using Murfreesboro Auto Repair because they are a AAA approved repair place. I can make an appointment on-line and will do service in a reasonable time and will try their best to meet my expectations.

JM
John M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
John said they did what they said they would do, it was a reasonable price, and everything went well
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
Aaron H.
La Vergne, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the business did a good job but the prices are too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2019

Hi Aaron, thanks for the overall positive review. We take our longtime customer feedback very seriously. We reviewed the ticket from your last visit. We found the diagnostic time should have been reduced based the actual time we spent on the vehicle. This is most like why the price for the diagnostic appeared high. We apologize for any miscommuncations or oversights on our part. We additionally appreciate you taking our call and allowing us to make things right with a service credit.


CB
Cord B.
Smyrna, TN
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Cord said the work turned out great. The price of the repairs was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service and time rank amongst the best service facilities he has dealt with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you Steve! That truly means a lot to us! We work hard to make sure our customers are taken care of.


AM
Anthony M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said he received good service at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for the kind review!


SN
Shannon N.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Shannon said the staff called him back and asked permission for things.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Joel G.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Joel said that the experience was all right but the circumstances were not ideal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bunja D.
Tennessee
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Bunja said he was happy that the staff treated him well. They kept him updated on what they were doing. He was impressed with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
Doug W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2017
Easy to work with and they got everything done
Brakes, alternator, battery, cables and electric lock (small hicup with lock but they fixed it quickly) were all fixed/replaced quickly and correctly.