Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(507 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
JESSE H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent Service & Quality Work
The guys at My Car Guy terrific. I've been taking my vehicles to Bruce for several years and have never been disappointed. Truthfully, I have always been impressed with their quality work and completely satisfied with their excellent service. All too often these words can be "buzz words" when it comes to service, but not in this case. My Car Guy has been honest and clear with the assessment of the repairs and have also offered very reasonable prices. They don't compromise on the quality of their service or parts. Finally, they are not into using any form of pressure tactics to sell parts or get you to fix other things that are not needed. Our community is blessed to have My Car Guy in the area and I wish them the very best.

JS
Jeffrey S.
Michigan
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said that they're knowledgeable and helpful. They have competitive pricing and he will be going back. Jordan was very nice, helpful and informative. His vehicle was done in one day. Jeffrey has nothing but the best to say about the place.

KM
Kati M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kati said the business went above and beyond in taking care of her.

RM
Robert M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he went to this business because of a referral and they are only 5 minutes from his house. He would recommend this business for service.

DW
Dan W.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he has never had a problem with them.

JK
Joan K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Joan said this business was so fine, she had absolutely no problems. The service was great and they are always polite and well mannered.

FM
FRANK M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Honest people!!
Best group of fix it guys ever!! They don’t sell you what you do not need, they are fast and get you back on road, labor rate is less than anyone in the area!! Hands down best shop in washtenaw county!!

HW
Hanna W.
Michigan
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Hanna said she previously did business with this facility. The technicians had explained everything to her and took good care. Due to that, she decided to take her new vehicle there and they treated her the same.

Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great work
Took my wife car in to get it fixed. The problem was only a battery and the wires connected with them. The work was done correctly and quickly, will also do business with them again.

RM
ROBERT M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Oil change
Great service timely at a great price

RB
Roger B.
Michigan
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the service was middle of the road. He stated he was charged too much, and the staff wanted to do more to his vehicle than was needed.
Bruce B. from My Car Guy Inc responded on 11/13/2019

ROGER
SORRY YOU FELT UNHAPPY WITH OUR CHECK OUT OF YOUR CAR.WE DID NO REPAIRS TO YOUR CAR ALL WE DID WAS LOOK AT IT..YOUR CAR HAS 250,000 MILES ON IT AND STILL HAS ALOT OF ORIGNAL PARTS ON IT.MOST OF THOSE PARTS ARE PLASTIC AND ARE OLD AND CRACKED..WE PRIDE OURSELFS ON FIXING IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.SORRY YOUR CAR NEEDS SO MUCH WORK....BRUCE 

Bruce B. from My Car Guy Inc responded on 11/13/2019

Sorry didnt see caps lock was on


DB
Donna B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Donna said she has used them previously. She is happy with their work.

JW
Jordan W.
Ypsilanti, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jordan's wife. She said that there were no issues when she took her vehicle in.

RC
Robert C.
Michigan
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Robert said everything was done that needed to be done.

CS
Christian S.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Christian said the staff did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 507 in total