Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(528 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SF
STEPHEN F.
Ypsilanti, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
A quick oil change
I dropped my car off then took a walk through downtown Ypsi and over to EMU. The car was ready to go as soon as I got back. Great service at a fair price.

JH
JESSE H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Professional Work , Reasonable Prices, Awesome Customer Service
I have been a customer for many years and My Car Guy has serviced all of my vehicles. Bruce, Jordan and Don take the time to talk, ask good questions, and provide honest and reasonable service. I would go so far as to say that Bruce takes care of my old '06 Civic as if it were his. As a matter of fact, that's his approach with any of my vehicles. I recommend My Car Guy any chance I get with the hope of supporting his business as I know this business is committed to supporting our community.

JP
John P.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
John said they seem to always do a good job every time he brings a vehicle down to be serviced.

LB
Lacey B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Lacey said he recommends Bruce for service.

TR
Tim R.
Ypsilanti, MI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the technicians are honest, trustworthy and provide quick service at this business.

LB
Logan B.
Michigan
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Logan said this business was really good. It worked out really well.

CD
Caroline D.
Ann Arbor, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Caroline said the staff provided good service, they were honest, and gave her a good deal.

LJ
Lee J.
Michigan
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the staff was excellent.

TD
Thomas D.
Ypsilanti, MI
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business did good. His only issue was that his vehicle smelled like cigarettes. He is very allergic to cigarette smoke. He stated he does not think they were smoking in his vehicle more that it lingered in to it from them smoking in the back facility.

DW
Dan W.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he has nothing bad to say about this business.

LF
Leah F.
Ypsilanti, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Leah said this business is good about getting things done when they say they would.

Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Retired teacher
We only take our car to My Car Guys. They let us know what is starting to show wear and when it may need to be replaced. They fix it when needed. They get the car in immediately and get it back to us ASAP and the work is always done well.

TG
Trevor G.
Michigan
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said that the place was a little expensive, but they did great.

CS
Corey S.
Michigan
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Corey said they are honest and fair.

IH
Ian H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Ian said that they're good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total