Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(1,384 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ND
Nehemiah D.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
love the experience of the wholeplace
between, the clean place (clean bathrooms) and free hotdogs, its a joy to wait for my car being serviced
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

SB
Stephanie B.
St. Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone treat you like family.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

MC
Melvin C.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Best service!!!
Wonderful service department!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

KA
Katrina A.
Florissant, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Quick service
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

RW
Rajime W.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Karri is wonderful!!
Came in for an inspection and Karri got me in and out very quickly!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

BS
Barbie S.
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Just Awesome
I love Hyundai vehicles and Napleton has made the hyundai experience just awesome. I am loving Hyundai
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

TS
Terry S.
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Over Charge Resolved
The service manager was quick to refund the charge for tire rotation when he saw I was also charged for four new tires.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Out of Touch!!!
Not the most communicative company...
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for your experience, but your feedback helps us grow and improve.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

KM
Kate M.
Golden Eagle, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Took good care of me!
Needed an oil change and had a recall and extended warranty issue that they took care of quickly! They washed my car and left it nice and toasty for me to leave!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

BT
Bierman T.
Chesterfield, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
prompt service
good place to do business
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

SM
Sydney M.
Hazelwood, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service great
Great
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
I like the waiting room and the fact that the service is quick... I especially love the car wash =)
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Bridgeton, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
The gentleman in service director office responded quickly.
excellent services
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

JO
Jasmine O.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Staff
Melvin was very professional and informational. He made sure all my questions were answered and showed exceptional customer service.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

MJ
Melissa J.
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
The service tech rep went above and beyond for me about getting Hyundai involved with my repair.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear Tony did his very best to assist you! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com