Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LM
Lillie M.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
The Customer Service
Huyndai has great customer service. The work is also completed in a timely manner

Verified Customer
Granite City, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful and courteous
Dealership service areas was very helpful and courteous

LH
Lakeisha H.
MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great!!!
My overall experience was fantastic. Hotdogs while you wait and a car wash after. Awesome!

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Care
Got done in a timely fashion however my truck was still dirty

AT
Anita T.
St. Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Everyone is so nice and friendly

LF
Lisa F.
Hazelwood, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional staff
The staff were friendly and professional. My routine maintenance was completed pretty quickly.

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Horrible
Horrible Customer Service and Communication.
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your reply. I do apologize for the inconvenience. 
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Brad the best service provider there
Brad was excellent he was extremely pleasant made me comfortable with the entire process

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Horrible Service Center
Customer service needs work
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your reply. I do apologize for the inconvenience.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


CD
Clark D.
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
help complete all the recalls on my car.
everyone was very good at what they do there.

JB
Jennifer B.
Saint Charles, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Smooth service experience
I brought my new 2018 Kona for it's 1st scheduled service and everything went very smoothly. I was told it would take 1 - 1 1/4 hours and
I was out of there in about an hour.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you Jennifer, we appreciate your great feedback.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


LJ
Lenora J.
St. Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
much improvement!
I think Napleton Hyundai has really stepped up its game in within the last year! Keep doing what you're doing with that great customer service!
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you Lenora, we will be trying our best.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


EM
Erica M.
St. Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
The staff
Excellent service
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you Erica, we appreciate your great feedback.  Please feel free to contact us anytime we can be of service.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
My car was serviced in a timely manner
The dealership was understaffed when I came in for service. So, I waited in my car for about 10-15 minutes until I was addressed, and asked to sit in the office.
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for responding.  I do apologize for the inconvenience.  We have been have a few people calling in sick recently and are trying our best to keep up.  Right now everyone has recovered so hopefully by your next viist things will be back to normal.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


DH
David H.
Florissant, MO
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Close to home.
Should have had a car to use , to leave car until fixed.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you David for bringing this matter to my attention.  I do apologize and agree that we should of offered a rental car.  I would like to make it up to you by performing your next oil change free of charge.  Just come in and reference this email and we will take care of it for you.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai


SA
Samuel A.
Florissant, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Took in my Sonata for servicing. The check engine light came on the next day. I took the car back and they fixed it for free with excellent customer service. My advisor Brad Gillen did an awesome job to resolve the situation.
JN
JOHN N. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you Samuel, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
John Norris
Service Manager
Napleton Hyundai