Overview

Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

1162 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5rating 4.15625
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
80% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


AE
Ashley E.
Hazelwood, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
You guys did a great job in getting the job done
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again


RS
Randalynn S.
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Poor customer service can ruin a budiness.
I'm not saying that you have to be perfect, but descent customer service goes a long way.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for service


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/10/2018 Category: Service
No communication
Service was very poor. Did not let me know what was going on with my car but they took my payment right away.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you


MH
Monica H.
Maryland Heights, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again


AD
Abraham D.
St. Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and professionalism....
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again


WS
William S.
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Thought the previous owner had it together.
Took about 10 minutes to get in the garage, however they were busy. Didn’t have the really professional touch that The previous ownership had. Overall, still very good.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your service


CL
Carl L.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Pleased
The friendliness of the people, the service and thoroughness of Weldon, and others I came in contact with.. I like the setup of the dealership also. Wish it could be located closer to my place of residence but....
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your visit we look forward to seeing you again


CC
Curtiss C.
New Haven, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2018 Category: Service
need better communication between the service appointment setters and the service advisors
no loaner car even though I was told there would be one reserved for me when I made the appointment
had to miss work to wait on my car to be worked on
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your service


JS
Judith S.
Bridgeton, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Lack of customers time
Already responded to this question
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai review
As I was waiting for my car, I expected someone to come and give me an update on how long it would take. But I got an email instead that let me know that I had a detailed report about the condition of my vehicle. About ten minutes after I got the email, someone came to tell me my car was ready.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your service


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was quick and the advisor was great! Thanks Melvin!
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you


LS
Lisa S.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Not Happy
Read previous comments
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your remarks we are working every day to improve 
Thank you


NB
Naveen B.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Very responsive and helpful staff
Had a good experience when I took my Sonata for service
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your service we look forward to seeing you again


ER
Everlyn R.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Not sure what I
Occurred but our experience with the staff of Napleton was above and beyond the call of duty on their part. They will Be our Hundai service center for the life of our vehicle and for the new one webplam to get in the near future. Courteous. Understanding they will investigate all options. That’s exceptional and rare with service centers. We cannot say the same for tha service center for our other vehicle. Maybe we can take it to Napleton even though it’s not a Hundai
I’m certainly going to inquire if we can
Thanks guys for all you do
My rating would definitely be 5 out of 5
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Jeff and Everlyn were talking on the phone and was advised that you and Jeff are on the same page as of now.. Thank you you for your service and look forward to further service together


TS
Terri S.
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2018 Category: Service
service timeliness
I was told my appointment would take 1 1/2 hours when I arrived. It ended up taking about 3 hours. No reason was given.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your service 


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2018 Category: Service
First visit
This was my first experience with the service department since new management has taken over. The scheduling process was very efficient and I received an email almost immediately after hanging up with the young man. When I got to the dealership I only waited a few minutes before being seen. I was empresses that they checked for any recalls and was able to replace a part that had intact been recalled. I was done in the estimated time frame and was able to make it to work on time. Thanks for such great service!
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your service we look forward to seeing you again


KC
Kelli C.
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Lynn
No comment
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for your comments we look forward to seeing you again


Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Good Service! Bad questionnaire
The service at the dealership was excellent! This questionnaire is terrible. I have a Samsung 7 and this questionnaire is not work.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for service 


WS
William S.
Northwoods, MO
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Great
On time friendly and fast
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for service we look forward to seeing you again


AC
Abby C.
Granite City, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Timely
Friendly people. Timely Service.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for service look forward to seeing you again