Overview

Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

1144 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5Overall Rating 4.15625/5rating 4.15625
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
80% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CM
Cynthia M.
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very good customer service
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you Cynthia for your feedback.  We value you as our customer and will continue to work to earn your business.  Thank you for continuing to choose Napleton Hyundai to serve all of your automotive neeeds.


LK
Linda K.
Hazelwood, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Best Car Detailing
Service guys that helped me were great!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you linda for your feedback.  We are so pleased to hear that our service department provided you with a 5 Star experience.  We look forward to serving all  of your future automotive needs.


KB
Kevin B.
Glen Carbon, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Pleasure to deal with. Great dealership!
Pleasure to deal with. Great dealership!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you for your feedback Kevin.  We are pleased to hear that your experience was 5 STAR!  As our valued customer,  we believe you deserve prompt and efficient service!  We will continue to strive to earn every star! Thanks again!


SJ
Stanley J.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Great customer service, timely, and Brad is amazing!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Stanley for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that you received prompt and efficient service at Napleton Hyundai.  You are our top priority and we look forward to continuing to earn all 5 Stars everytime you visit. 


CK
Cody K.
Marine, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Great warranty service
Replaced engine and turbo at no cost, hyundai stands behind their products, napelton was great to work with!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Cody for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that you were provided a 5 Star experience, that's the Napleton Hyundai way!  You are our valued customer and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs.


Verified Customer
Granite City, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Service Rep, Waiting Area
Service Rep explained clearly the additional services that needed to be done.
Comfortable waiting area.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you choosing Napleton Hyundai for your automotive needs and will continue to work diligently to earn every one of those 5 Stars.  Thanks again!


KM
Katherine M.
Corona, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
In and out in a timely manner
Not waiting equals a happy customer
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Katherine for your feedback.  It is absolutely our pleasure to provide prompt and efficient service, that's the Napelton Hyundai way!  We value you and we look forward to serving your future automotive needs. 


JU
Jennifer U.
Scott Air Force Base, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Experience!!!
I can’t say enough positive things about my experience with Napleton Hyundai they were awesome
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Jennifer for the feedback!  We are please to hear that you received 5 Star treatment at Napleton Hyundai.  We value you as our customer and we look forward to serving your automotive needs. 


YR
Yolana R.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The staff are very friendly and they make sure before you leave that you are satisfied
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you very much for the feedback Yolana.  We are pleased to hear that you were treated with a 5 Star experience.  We strive to give our customers prompt and friendly service because that is what you deserve.  Thank you for trusting Napleton Hyundai for your automotive needs. 


EN
Ethel N.
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
fast, courteous service
I received fast, courteous service on this visit. I was originally told I would have to come back the next day, but after explaining that I was scheduled to leave on vacation at 7 tomorrow morning, the service agent was able to take care of my car at that time.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Ethel for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you and provide you with a 5 Star experience.  Thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for prompt and efficient automotive care.   


AR
Ashley R.
O Fallon, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The service staff are very friendly and always get me in and out!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Ashley for the feedback.  We are pleased to hear that you were provided prompt and friendly service.  That's the Napleton Hyundai way!  We value you as our customer and we look forward to serving your automotive needs.


LL
Linda L.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
good work and a good waiting area
the service was great they did a great job and got it right the first time.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Linda for taking the time to complete our survey.  We are pleased to know that you were provided prompt and efficient service. You are our valued customer at Napleton Hyundai and we look forward to serving all of your future automotive needs.


AR
Ashley R.
St. Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always quick and helpful, and they don't try to sell extra and unnecessary services.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you Ashley for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that you are consistently provided with prompt and efficient service.  As our valued customer we at Napleton Hyundai will always strive to provide you with a 5 Star experience.  Thank you for your patronage.


Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
My experience with service was great. Kyle is very friendly and look forward coming back to see him again
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  We are please to know that you were treated with the excellent service that you deserve as our valued customer.  We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs at Napleton Hyundai.


KK
Kenneth K.
Florissant, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Quick and efficient
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you Kenneth for your feedback.  We are pleased to know that you received prompt and efficient service at Napleton Hyundai.  We will continue to work to earn your business.


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer of Hyundai car
I enjoy coming to the dealers. They are very kind and considerate . They get the car repaired and give me great advice.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your tim at Napleton Hyundai was great and that our service advisors offered you great advice.  We value you and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs.


MH
Michael H.
Maryland Heights, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Clean place, friendly people and fast.
I want to commend my service advisor, Mark Copeland. It was my first time with Mark and he was very friendly and helpful. He was genuinely interested in making sure everything went well. I had another, unrelated problem come up about five days after this service, and I couldn't get an appointment in enough time before I left for a long trip, and Mark fit me in the next morning. He seems like someone who will always go above and beyond for his customers. I will ask for Mark the next time I bring in my Hyundai for service.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you Michael for taking the time to complete our survey.  We are so glad to know that you were treated with a 5 Star experience at Napleton Hyundai.  You are our valued customer and we will continue to strive to earn your business. 


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey.  We are pleased to hear that your experience was great!  Thank you for trusting us with the care of your vehicle.  We value you as our customer and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs.


MD
Michael D.
Florissant, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Napleton Hyundai
Great service!!!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Michael for your feedback and for completing our survey.  We are pleased to know that you were provided great service!  Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs.


RW
Ruth W.
Edwardsville, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Tony was very informative and nice
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Ruth for taking the time to complete our survey.  We are pleased to know that your service advisor provided excellent customer care, that's the Napleton Hyundai way!  Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs.