Napleton North Palm Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1704 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.26316/5Overall Rating 2.26316/5rating 2.26316rating 2.26316rating 2.26316
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service"
Work was completed with excellence. Friendly staff, above and beyond to address issue. Courtesy van a real plus.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2018 06:13 AM
Nathan N. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daileen takes care of everyone and everything"
In and out quickly, efficiently, and explains all issues and costs well
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:27 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you for the five star review! Your kind words are truly appreciated and we look forward to your next service visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Susan W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees make it great and reliable cars"
Carolina makes my experience every time VERY pleasant. She is a gem! It is extremely rare to deal with the same customer service representative for years. She gives first class service to customers. Also the shuttle service is Great for us they have to get to work back-and-forth. I’ve owned a Hyundai since 2004 and don’t ever plan on owning anything else.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:56 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you so much for your awesome review of our staff and store! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to the store! It's customers like you that make us so happy to come to work every day. Have a wonderful weekend!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Anthony A. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, efficient and honest service"
Service personnel courteou, concerned, honest and efficient, a cut above the rest.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:59 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Your kind words about our staff and store are truly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Alana L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
The staff was very friendly and outgoing. Vik was especially great I would recommend this company to everyone.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:20 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreicate your business and look forward to your next service visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The waiting area is also nice (now after the upgrade)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:02 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review of our staff and store! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next service visit! Have a wonderful weekend!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Representatives"
They are the first people you meet when you bring your car in and the last people you see when you pick up your car.
They are one of Napleton's greatest resources and will strive to make the customer happy.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:29 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and store! We truly appreciate you being a happy and loyal customer over the years! Have a wonderful day!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Michael F. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quick service friendly staff"
Excellent experience will come back. Mechanic and staff friendly. Could not ask for better.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:55 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review of our staff and store. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Toni J. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
Great service, completed in timely manner, service rep, Dalene Berni is excellent representative of company.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:47 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review and the kind words! Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
I like the fact you can schedule online, courtesy shuttle available and some restaurants 1-2 blocks away.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:48 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next service visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Tracey C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tracey"
Mike and Vic always pleasant and helpful. Service staff efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:51 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review of our staff and store! We truly appreciate your business! Have a great day!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is top notch. "
You're not just "another car owner" at Napleton North.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:32 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review of our staff and store! We appreicate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wait time"
Service was excellent...BUT the car sat on a lift for 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation.....
with wash total time in.....2 1/2 hours......
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:24 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the five star review, if there is anything we can do to make your waiting experience easier please let us know. Have a great day.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Humberto F. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service."
Was very pleasure and comfortable to make my car service, Daileen berni was very kind and really professional costumer service.
Definitely I Wil be back to my next car maintenance.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:37 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review of our staff and store! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Elizabeth L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always able to get a quick service time."
Excellent-great people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:38 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our staff and store. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit! Have a wonderful day.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick good service "
Always polite through service and a clean car too!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:36 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review! We appreciate your loyalty to the store over the years! Have a great day!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Laura B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Daliene Berni is the BEST service writer I have ever encountered at any dealership. She is friendly and professional. She has a way of explaining necessary repairs that is easy to understand and takes the sting out of paying for car repairs.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:58 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

We greatly appreciate all your kind words about our staff and store! We are always here to make your experience as less painful as possible. Have a wonderful day!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Craig D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Did everything they said they where going to do.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:43 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our staff and store! We truly appreciae your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Lillian G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service"
Napleton has always provided timely, quality service when my car needs servicing and often times my car is ready before it's expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:11 AM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our staff and store! It is our pleasure working with you. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Connie D. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, great service advisor"
The service is done well and no more work is performed than is necessary. Daileen Berni, my service advisor, is exceptional to work with. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:36 PM
ROBERT M., Service Director at Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and store! Have a wonderful day!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1704 in total