Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,298 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service

EC
Emmanuel C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
The customer service. You can’t have quality without great customer service and they have that to a T!
The service here is amazing. From the quality service to the friendly staff I truly recommend anyone to come here for all your Hyundai needs. If you’re looking for top quality and great customer service, look no further than Hyundai!

EK
Edward K.
Riviera Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Good, quick check up at 24,500 miles

Verified Customer
Lake Worth, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
I love my 2018 Santa Fe
I have driven my Santa Fe for 2 years and finally began to enjoy the use of it, and so very happy to have made that choice. I'm so looking forward to upgrades in the future and see what else this brand has to offer

KM
Kendra M.
Boynton Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great First Impression
First impression is every thing. I've usually always gone to the West Palm Beach location but decided to come this location since it's closer to my job. Abigail worked with me, she was extremely nice and helpful. She kept in communication with me when sometimes as a female you can leave a dealership feeling as if you've been had. This will now be my dealership of choice- thank you Napleton thank you Abby!

RG
Rio G.
Jupiter, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
None
Nonr
NS
NICHOLAS E S. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

I am sorry for the inconvenience you were caused.  Thank you for providing feedback as this helps us better your experience for the next time.

 
Nick Sciorsci
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1698
nicholas.sciorsci@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Riviera Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Adviser - Michael Lingafelt
😊

IC
Ingrid C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service department
Johnny Jaramillo always professional , you did again at your service department, has been exceptional valued me as client and my car needs .
I will always recommend you to friends and family.!

RL
Ricardo L.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
great customer service

LF
Lisa F.
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Coean.friendly.heloful
Friendly.clean.heloful

MJ
Megan J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful, better than expected
Abby was wonderful! Took care of all my needs and my car looked fantastic after picking up, thank you!

JP
Jean P.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Oil change and check of car very quick and efficient

DD
Danielle D.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
5 Star Service!
I highly recommend this dealership. I was on vacation and got a flat tire. Robb in Service sent someone to change my tire immediately and got me safely back to the dealership. Then he gave me a fair price on the new tire AND gave me a complimentary ride to and from the mall while I waited.

Verified Customer
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
OWNER
Great Service....keep up the good work

CB
Christopher B.
Riviera Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Pablo one of the best I’ve ever came across.
Pablo one of the best I’ve ever came across. No trick and not trying to sell you things you don’t need.