Napleton North Palm Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,349 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


LK
Leslie K.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Everyone is very helpful & especially Johnny the service writer!

JN
John N.
Riviera Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service department
We were pleasantly surprised. Giovanni was so kind and kept us up to date on the status of the car. We had better service on our Pallisade from Giovanni than we get at the dealership for our “luxury” car.

JR
Jaime R.
Jupiter, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department!!
They are efficient, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. Robb Minier is knowledgeable and professional, he runs an excellent service department. Will definitely return for future service needs!

PC
Piroska C.
Lake Worth, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Good dealership
Good dealership. They offer free carwash.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Good dealership
Good dealership. They will take care of you just it takes patience . 2 hours for my oil change even when I was the first customer in the morning.
NS
NICHOLAS E S. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Dear Piroska,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out Hyundai's survey. It looks like we fell short in giving you five-star service experience and for that I do apologize. I hope you give us another chance to prove ourselves to deliver a five-star service performance that you deserve.

Nick Sciorsci

Service Manager


Verified Customer
North Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Great Service

MJ
Megan J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Highly recommend northlake Hyundai

BM
Brian M.
West Palm Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Not like other dealers
I bought a Sonata at another local Hyundai dealership and while the car is great the process was very bad. I needed another car so I went to Northlake and what a difference. No pressure, no games no add on fees that were not explained. I bought a Tucson from Scotty and the purchase was a breeze. I needed a 3rd car for my 16 year old daughter and Scotty helped me purchase an Elantra. Same great service. Time for my son to get a car and since I have had no issues with the other three I went back to Northlake for car # 4, a Sonata. When the cars need service or oil change they pick the car up at my house and return it the same day. I don't write many reviews but if you need a car go here and see Scotty. I used TruCar so pricing is not an issue ever. When my 2017 Sonata needs to be replaced I will go back again. I have had only 1 minor mechanical issue with the 2017 Sonata and it was fixed in 1 day under warranty. I had 7 Fords in a row and had issues with every one and that is how I got to Hyundai.

EL
Evis L.
Boynton Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
It was a nice experience
Everything was good

DW
Delores W.
Riviera Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
False information and the service department
They only commit to the customers when they want us to give high ratings
NS
NICHOLAS E S. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Dear Delores,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out Hyundai's survey. It looks like we fell short in giving you five-star service experience and for that I do apologize. I hope you give us another chance to prove ourselves to deliver a five-star service performance that you deserve.

Nick Sciorsci

Service Manager

CARMEN R P. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Spoke with the customer and she took vehicle to our sister store.


TB
Tenolian B.
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service Agent
Mike Lingafelt is the kind of professional that I like. He listened to my issues and repeated back to me what I said. It is hard to find an agent who actually listens. He is focused on resolving the issue and always lets me know if there are other issues with my cars.

WJ
Wayne J.
Riviera Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
very polite
need more seating in waiting areas

BR
Barry R.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Extremely courteous
Extremely courteous.

AH
Abe H.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
The service is always top notch

RN
Robert N.
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service

MS
Martin S.
Lake Worth, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly and repaired everything requested