Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,401 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (107)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LB
Ludwig B.
Riviera Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘great
Great ๐Ÿ‘

VR
Virma R.
Riviera Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you Johnny

NC
Norma C.
Jupiter, FL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I canโ€™t say enough good things of how well we are always treated.

RD
Richard D.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Seevice
Service rep Mike was great. Even though they were busy he kept me up to date on progress. Good employees like him make for happy service.

DT
Donna T.
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism at your dealership. This is my second Hyundai and I am very well satisfied. Thank you for a job well done

DB
David B.
Indiantown, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Sales & service
The buying experience was very high pressure, I should have walked out. Service could care less only of their scores
NS
NICHOLAS E S. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Dear David,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out Hyundai's survey. It looks like we fell short in giving you five-star service experience and for that I do apologize. I hope you give us another chance to prove ourselves to deliver a five-star service performance that you deserve.

Nick Sciorsci

Service Manager


DG
Deanna G.
Jupiter, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
5 star once again
Very happy with the service dept. Mike Lingafelt made sure to keep me updated!!

DB
Dineen B.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Always a smile..great service..feel like family..there..Great service advisor Jenna go see her..

LG
Laura G.
Lake Worth, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Writer
Jenna was very helpful and professional!

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
beautiful humans
Whatever you guys convo and discuss in meetings please keep uplifting the people around you and keep pushing eachother to greatness something we all deserve , I love the service I love the people and my buddy Michael thatโ€™s my guy

NB
Nora B.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
My service
My see Service person was very helpful and contacted me right away when my vehicle was ready.
It is wonderful when people are pleasant and he and everyone else was.

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Great communication and service
Sean explained what things need done to my vehicle thoroughly without pressure. I fully understand what needs done and we were able to come up with a plan that suits my time and budget.

JT
James T.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Service visit
Consistently good service.

OM
Olga M.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Very professional and help me with my car
Very professional and help me with all my questions, I highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
They are professional
Professional and help me with my questions.
NS
NICHOLAS E S. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your reconsideration.


RR
Rebeca R.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Reyes
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Who le was done timely and my service advisor communicated well.