Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(667 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
KIRK B.
Henderson, NV
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always have been highly service oriented
My battery died, they were able to get a replacement battery delivered and replaced in less than an hour.

RM
RICO M.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great Service
As always great service!

JJ
JAMES J.
Henderson, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
2010 jeep
always very satisfied with the work on my cars at a good prices

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Honest People
Always get the best of service when I need repairs done to my vehicle, So happy to have found a great place for the needs of my car. I will nerver return to a dealership again all of them seem to be dishonest about what they do for your car and very much over charge you for the repairs.

DB
DEVAN B.
Las Vegas, NV
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good, Honest Service
Newby's offered great customer service from the get-go. I was able to schedule my appointment over the phone quickly, and when I explained what was going on with my vehicle, they really listened, which I've found is not often the case at other repair shops. My repair was done quickly at a reasonable price. I will definitely be returning to Newby's next time my car needs to have work done. Thank you so much!

DW
DAVE W.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
We love Craig, Jim and the whole Newbys crew
When I dropped my car off I knew instantly they would take care of everything!

JW
JIM W.
Henderson, NV
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
These guys sre the best!!!
Honesty, great work, fair prices. Craig always keeps you informed and will discuss options.
You won't go wrong at NEWBY’s.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
You are the best
I have been bringing my cars, my kids cars & my parents cars to you guys for years. You are honest & have the best customer service. Thanks

HH
HEATHER H.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Quick and simple
Had a battery issue. They took care of it quickly

DW
David W.
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tanya. She said the people who work there are very friendly, quick, and the prices are good.

KD
Klaus D.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Klaus said they got the job dome.

GC
GARRY C.
Henderson, NV
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Always Top Quality
Newby’s always makes me feel welcome and important. Their work is done right and on time.

NL
NEWELL L.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great shop.
Nice job boys.

DW
DAVE W.
Henderson, NV
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
The best shop in Henderson
Craig and he crew are absolutely amazing! I always get quality repairs at reasonable price!

KM
KELLY M.
Henderson, NV
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Outstanding service
Honest
Excellent customer service
Excellent pricing

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 667 in total