North Mesa Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

87 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
CLAIRE H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm a long-time customer and trust the folks there, they've always done right by me."
This is a place you can take an older car and keep it running for years. Bruce knows cars and has been a dependable adviser for many years.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:38 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/19/2018

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you !  We glad we have earned your trust in caring for your vehicle!
NIKKI T. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"North mesa. Yeah!"
Love these guys. Can always count on them. Its just a shame I ran my truck through a wall in Palm springs. Well, at least I have insurance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:06 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/16/2018

North Mesa Auto Service
Hi Nikki,
Thanks for the great review!
Sorry to hear about your truck :0(
MATT L. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest great service"
We’ve been trusting our cars with North Mesa Auto for over 10 years. I always trust Bruce and his team to give me an honest diagnosis. Our cars are always fixed in a timely manner. His work is very dependable.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 11:18 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 03/16/2018

  Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are happy we have earned your trust!

North Mesa Auto Service
CARWIN G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"yes"
knows vehicles. listens to costomers
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:19 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your confidence in us !  We appreciate you taking the time to review us!

North Mesa Auto Service
SCOTT W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual!"
We had to have our shocks replaced finally after many years. Bruce and the team provided great service and had the job done the same day! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:20 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 02/19/2018

Thanks Scott !

North Mesa Auto Service
KATHY H. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service & full explanation of the problem. Bruce is great"
Bruce will safe the broken part or fluid to show you what occurred & he explains how the normal system should work & compared with how your problem came to pass. Very friendly and attentive
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:32 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Kathy! We are happy we have gained your trust to work on your vehicle !

North Mesa Auto Service
PEGGY Y. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I can count on North Mesa Auto to be honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:51 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you Peggy!

North Mesa Auto Service
SUE K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes, Oil change & Lube"
All four wheels brakes needed some replacement and labor of varying degrees. Also an Oil change & Lube was past due.
Work was completed with the usual professionalism and expertise. I have total confidence in any automotive work my
vehicle might need.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:26 PM
Stephanie N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 01/18/2018

Than you Sue! We are always glad to see you and happy we have earned your trust !


North Mesa Auto Service

RUTH F. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy"
Quick and easy visit to get oil changed and belts and hoses checked. Good people!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 05:15 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/26/2017

North Mesa Auto Service    Thank You Ruth!  Glad we have earned your trust in maintenance of your vehicle !
SUE K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most recent service, "
Excellent as always, many thanks.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:50 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/11/2017

North Mesa Auto Service  Thank you Sue !
DENNIS G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star"
The guys at North Mesa Auto are professional, and they stand behind their work. I trust them with all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:26 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thanks Dennis ! We are happy we have earned your trust !
BERNARD D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always!!!"
Great Service as always!!!
Vehicle: Suzuki Vitara
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:42 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/04/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thank you Bernard ! Glad we have earned your trust on caring for your vehicles.
KATHY H. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Always attentive & respectful. Keeps the worn out part to show you what required repair, explains what needs done and pro preventive maintenance
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:21 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 10/02/2017

North Mesa Auto Service
Thanks Kathy! We are glad we have earned your trust !
MILO A. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always I appreciate the quality of their work, their honesty and friendliness. We drive nearly a forty mile round trip to use their service."
They are great to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:37 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 09/13/2017

North Mesa Auto Service We are happy we have earned your trust! Thank you !  Bruce
SUE K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Heater Hoses"
Great service as usual
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:22 PM
Stephanie N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

North Mesa Auto ServiceThank you Sue !
CLAUDATTE L. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their Honesty and True concernfor the safty of your Car.And the fact that they only look to fixwhat needsto be fixed!"
Best Place I have ever taken my Car too!
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:23 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thank You ! We appreciate your trust in our business.
GEORGE K. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable and trustworthy"
Bruce and his team are the best
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 07:11 AM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/18/2017

North Mesa Auto Service  Glad we have earned your trust ! Thank you!
DEA B. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust Bruce to tell me the truth."
Bruce is honest and the work gets done in one visit.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 05:30 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/08/2017

North Mesa Auto Service Thank you Dea! We are glad we have earned you trust.
NIKKI T. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, Bruce and the boys (why are there no women mechanics there?) Did their magic and saved my Saab again. They are truly great guys stand mechanics."
See above
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 11:28 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 05/04/2017

North Mesa Auto Service   Thank you  Nikki!  Glad you trust us with our vehicle !
SUE K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Service"
Great service as always. Repair work done in timely fashion.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 02:49 PM
Bruce N. at North Mesa Auto Service responded on 04/21/2017

North Mesa Auto Service   Thank you Sue !
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total