Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,108 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Fast. Excellent Service!
Saved myself $700 coming to Dan and his guys. The service was excellent and fast. I am a first time customer, and will definitely be back for future service needs. I would absolutely recommend Notch Road Auto Repair to anyone looking for auto work done.

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Consistently reliable service.
Notch Rd Auto has been our 'go to' mechanic for 20+ years. I always feel safe and confident in my vehicle under their excellent care. Special thank you to Gerald and Ethan. Also Dereck and Dan, the owner. Thanks guys ! From your customer, 2006 Subaru Outback.

SK
Shane K.
Vermont
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Shane said the staff did an excellent service but they are kind of expensive.

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, VT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
Good customer service…fees up the ass
Good quality service. Never had a problem after a repair once it’s fixed it’s fixed. The only issue we have is they charge for every little thing the bags, the tire weights, the cement used to repair a tire every little thing they can charge they charge. We used to just one few for a tire change for ex 20 bucks a tire is 80 vs 100 or more.

KR
KEITH R.
Jeffersonville, VT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Notch Road Auto is TOP NOTCH!
The guys at Notch Road Auto have done inspections, tune-ups, repairs, tire rotations, etc. and all of their work is done right, on time, at a fair price, and with a smile. They are very good business people and mechanics. Look no further. You have found your auto repair shop!

Verified Customer
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Fast
Called for an inspection and oil change got in the next day. It took less time than expected in the shop.

MM
MARK M.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Tire work and inspection
Very nice folks and easy to work with

JM
JOHN M.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great service!
These guys are very patient and thorough. I will not hesitate to return for all my future servicing and repairs.

RC
RON C.
Jeffersonville, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Efficient, Excellent, Friendly!!!
The crew at Notch Road does not mess around! They fit you in, fix you up, explain it, and send you motoring on your way.

HD
Heather D.
Vermont
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Heather said the business is excellent with good advice and work. She said the place is a nice facility and personnel are professional.

CC
Cassie C.
Vermont
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Cassie said they are always super helpful, kind and they are very knowledgeable with what they are doing with her vehicle.

JC
JOEL C.
Jeffersonville, VT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Awesome Service
Stopped in to make an appointment for a TPMS Reset on my Summer wheels that I install myself. By looking in the open garage bay doors upon arrival I could tell that they were very busy. I told one of the guys there what the appointment was for and he told me that he would take the time to perform that Service for me right then. Outstanding Customer Service, always has been for us. Thank you!

GP
GINGER P.
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Job well done
Always a professional attitude. My vehicle will always go to Notch Road Auto.

Verified Customer
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great service
Excellent customer service and quick repairs

NN
Nicole N.
Vermont
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Nicole said that her experience was great but it was a little difficult communicating with them. Once she started getting updates, everything was great.