Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WD
Walter D.
Cambridge, VT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Walter said this business had very good service, they were very timely and he is happy.

CB
CANDACE B.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Very professional and fast
Very professional and fast. If you ask for updates I’ll call you with updates everything that I had them check in with me was exactly what needed to be done and it’s being done in a timely & professional manner : ) great customer service they go above and beyond my expectations.

HH
Helen H.
Vermont
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Helen said the business provided good service.

ND
Nancy D.
Jeffersonville, VT
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the business has always completed excellent work. She said also they have a excellent response time. She does recommend them to others because she is satisfied and they are kind.

AD
ADRIENNE D.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Thank you for fitting me in on vacation at Smugglers Notch.
Excellent

Verified Customer
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Efficient, Detail Oriented & Friendly
In my need of a wrecker, Notch Road Auto Repair was on scene within moments, and I was back in business in what seemed like seconds. They were efficient, handled my vehicle with care, and were very respectful and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

TB
TOM B.
Jeffersonville, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service
Notch Road Auto has serviced all of my vehicles for the past 5 years. Always friendly and customer focused. They have many times fit me in on a last minute basis when an emergency came up.

CK
Chris K.
Jeffersonville, VT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they've always done quality work.

BM
BARBI M.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Your like family. They take there time to talk to you😁
This shop is not only beautiful but the guys that work there are too. There all a 10😁the work is done and being dumb to what needs done they inform you on what should be done now as next.what can I say it's like family-friendly. There my shop and I let everyone know. Barbi

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, VT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Same day appt and great service.

GL
Gaige L.
Vermont
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Gaige said the business does great work and has overall friendliness.

GD
Gerald D.
Enosburg Falls, VT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said they did a great job.

JC
JOEL C.
Jeffersonville, VT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Way More Than Just a Winter Tire Mount & Balance
When you take your new car in with shiny new 19" alloy wheels to have winter tires mounted, normally you would experience a bit of worry regarding the integrity of those wheels and TPMS Sensors after the tire mount. Well not here at Notch Road Auto. My family's vehicles have been serviced by Master Certified Mechanic/Owner Dan Wyckoff and his team of highly trained professionals for 13 years. Twice per year those alloy wheels are turned on Dan's tire changing equipment and not once in 13 years have we had damaged wheels or TPMS Sensors. You can also be assured that those tires have the proper pressure in them and that the wheels lug nuts were torqued to the proper foot pounds before leaving the shop, very important safety factors for the safe operation of our motor vehicles. This is not the case at most other auto repair shops, trust us, we have been there. Why such trusted and exceptional service over the years? Dan and his team of highly trained professionals are just that, very highly trained. They have the proper tools and equipment to get our mechanical auto repair jobs done correctly the first time and in a timely manner.
Need other auto mechanical repair services? Dan and his team have you covered. There is no auto repair task on the planet that Dan & his team of trained professionals can't handle, no job too big. I also like the online access to our family's vehicle repair history, very valuable when it comes to determining when you last had a particular service performed or, selling your motor vehicle and having those records available to a potential buyer.
Need a battery tested or a new one? Need your coolant flushed and replaced? Need a Vermont State Inspection? Need tires? Need transmission work? This is a full service mechanical auto repair shop that we can trust and can handle any or all of our automotive service needs and can handle your auto service as well. Give Dan and his team a call today. Where is your mechanical auto repair home? Ours is at Notch Road Auto.

Thank you Dan and Team for your continued exceptional service,

Joel & Lisa Chicoine

HG
HALLY G.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Oil change
Fast courteous service

EW
Eugene W.
Vermont
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Eugene said they did a good job.