Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CL
Courtney L.
Vermont
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said the employees completed everything she requested. The work was done in a timely manner.

ST
Sara T.
Vermont
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Sara said the business is good, quick, and there is never a complaint.

NP
Norah P.
Vermont
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Norah said she appreciates the good service she always receives.

TH
TINA H.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
I've brought our vehicle here numerous times and they were very professional and friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfy. They make sure to get the vehicle done when they say and the prices are good.
Great place to take ur business

Verified Customer
Okatie, SC
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
positive experience
My experience at Notch Road Auto was pleasant. I was able to get an appointment quickly. The people I dealt with were polite and responsive. Everything went smoothly. My car was ready when promised and the cost was as estimated.

KC
KAREN C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Superior service
Every time I take my vehicle in, I leave satisfied. More than once I've had to call upon Notch Road for something I needed immediately, and each time, they came through. Knowledgeable, reliable, affordable. I feel so fortunate to have reputable auto repair so close to home. Thanks to all of you.

JR
Julie R.
Vermont
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Julie said they give good service.

Verified Customer
Johnson, VT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/30/2018
3 hours to change snow tires
It took over 3 hours (when it was stated it would be 2 hours upon arrival), to change snow tires. Unreal. And the last time, there were fireworks being set off inside the car bays, then somehow, my rear window stops working when all that was being performed was an inspection. Poor professionalism- disappointed.

TW
TOM W.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Frame repair
Really appreciate you getting my truck back on line. It works great.

RW
RYAN W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
The owner is a great person/friend
Notch Road Auto is a great Business i would tell anyone to bring there vehicles there for repair and the tow truck they are prompt and ready for the challenge i would recommend them for your tow

CK
CHRIS K.
Jeffersonville, VT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2018
Not happy, won't be back.
Feel like I was charged twice for the same thing. Nothing fixed for a $130. Bill was $150 knocked off a 1/4 hour to tell me the windshield wipers and heat work fine.

MD
MIKE D.
Jeffersonville, VT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018
They got in done
What I wanted accomplished was forfilled. It did take longer than I would like. Everybody deals with adversity and maybe they had a lot going on.

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, VT
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/16/2018
Snow tires
Not service oriented or helpful.

Verified Customer
Jeffersonville, VT
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018
Service
Great service and polite auto technicians.

KJ
KRISTEN J.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Fast Reliable Service, Great Mechanics
I moved here 2 years ago and have been going here since. They are quick, friendly, reliable, and do great work. They strive on making the customers feel comfortable and safe in their vehicles. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!