Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(865 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JS
JOHN S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Simply awesome
Each time I need my vehicle worked Oasis Auto is ready and more than able to get the job done. Abe was fantastic in making sure I understood what repairs were needed and why they were necessary. It is comforting to know there is still folks out there who do the job correctly. Thanks again.

AH
Alicia H.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Alicia said they have always been truthful and honest.

RS
Richard S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business.

GL
GREG L.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Trustworthy Experts
Tony and his team are - in my opinion - the best mechanics in AZ. Ive been taking my family’s vehicles there for over a decade and they have consistently had high integrity telling us honestly when repairs are needed or not and have always been able to pinpoint and resolve the issues quickly. I recommend them to EVERYONE

CS
COLLEEN/OLLIE S.
Tempe, AZ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
The employees!
Oasis does a great job! Always has and we have been going fir 20 years!

AR
Anna R.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2020
Good Service
Just wanted to comment that although they have Good Service , No Employee's that were working inside or out in the Garage Area were Wearing Masks and the Person getting the Car to Drive it around into the Garage Area was not Wearing a Mask .
With Covid it is a Mandate and would show consideration if they were not inside our Vehicles without a Mask.

AP
AUTUM P.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always amazing service!
Quick and amazing service. I always have an awesome experience at Oasis. My family has been coming here for as long as I can remember. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! And the prices are unbeatable.

ME
Mark E.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business's service was good.

GL
Greg L.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they are quick, dependable and super trustworthy, which are the three most important qualities he wants in a mechanic. He appreciates the good service.

AT
Ashley T.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they are great.

RD
Ron D.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he has been with the business for years and likes Tony.

RF
ROBERT F.
Chandler, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Another fantastic experience
My go to shop for all of my vehicles. If you want to be taken care of and not worry about getting ripped off, come to this place. Tony is great and the prices are better than most places.

LO
LOUIS O.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Fantastic service again and again!
Professional, knowledgeable and honest! Highly recommend and will never take our vehicles anywhere else! Thank you!!!!

RS
ROZ S.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
If you need a mechanic
They are the best in town hands down!

MD
Marc D.
Arizona
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Marc said they were always pretty helpful.