Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(873 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


ME
Mark E.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Mark said that they're very good and did exactly what he asked them to do.

EC
Erin C.
Tempe, AZ
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Erin said she was able to have her vehicle seen and fixed on the same day.

DJ
Delwin J.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Delwin said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Always a great experience
I have been going to oasis auto for years now. I moved away to Colorado and still I would have taken my vehicles to Tony and his crew! No matter what location! Tempe or Gilbert I have, and most importantly, my vehicles have always been treated with respect and fixed the first time and the right way! No BS and no “normal mechanics” finding more things after you get a quote. You get respect and so does your vehicles. The most important thing about Oasis to me is it has been a family run operation and is still in the same family! Awesome work Oasis!

MM
Mario M.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the staff do good work.

JC
JOHN C.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
The Best Auto Repair in the East Valley
Always helpful, extremely knowledgeable and they effectively explain what is needed and the true cost. Great guys!

HF
Helen F.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Helen said the staff always provide a good service and they are good people and trustworthy.

KM
Katelyn M.
Las Cruces, NM
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Katelyn said the staff were fast, nice and super easy.

JS
JOHN S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Simply awesome
Each time I need my vehicle worked Oasis Auto is ready and more than able to get the job done. Abe was fantastic in making sure I understood what repairs were needed and why they were necessary. It is comforting to know there is still folks out there who do the job correctly. Thanks again.

AH
Alicia H.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Alicia said they have always been truthful and honest.

RS
Richard S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business.

GL
GREG L.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Trustworthy Experts
Tony and his team are - in my opinion - the best mechanics in AZ. Ive been taking my family’s vehicles there for over a decade and they have consistently had high integrity telling us honestly when repairs are needed or not and have always been able to pinpoint and resolve the issues quickly. I recommend them to EVERYONE

CS
COLLEEN/OLLIE S.
Tempe, AZ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
The employees!
Oasis does a great job! Always has and we have been going fir 20 years!

AR
Anna R.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2020
Good Service
Just wanted to comment that although they have Good Service , No Employee's that were working inside or out in the Garage Area were Wearing Masks and the Person getting the Car to Drive it around into the Garage Area was not Wearing a Mask .
With Covid it is a Mandate and would show consideration if they were not inside our Vehicles without a Mask.

AP
AUTUM P.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always amazing service!
Quick and amazing service. I always have an awesome experience at Oasis. My family has been coming here for as long as I can remember. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! And the prices are unbeatable.