Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(928 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KL
KATHI L.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014
Friendly, efficient and reasonable
Friendly efficient and reasonable

AR
ARLOA R.
Tempe, AZ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2014
Above and beyond service
Accomodated my schedule and gave me recommendations for the future upkeep of my vehicle

GK
George K.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
George said this business is great. He has brought multiple vehicles there multiple times. They have always been great, friendly, and he appreciates them always being there.

CS
COLLEEN S.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
Oil change
Get well Tony!

MC
MIKE C.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014
Great service!
We are pleased with the great, friendly, efficient, timely service.

BS
Bob S.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Bob said the service was prompt and the service was short notice.

JC
John C.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
John said the business is wonderful, has reasonable prices and did good work.

RB
Randy B.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Randy said the service this business provided him with, was great. He has been going there for a long time.

NK
Niamh K.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Niamh said this business has always been honest and fair.

JM
Jessie M.
Idaho
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Jessie said they were prompt in getting the parts. They were fast in fixing her vehicle.

SA
Sallee A.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Sallee said this business did what they said they would do. They gave her a discount and her vehicle is driving well. They are dependable and she has already recommended them.

VP
Virginia P.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Virginia said the business always does a good job and they are very professional.

EL
ERIC L.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2014
Reliable, dependable service. We have and will continue to recommend Oasis!
The Honda is in a better place now, thanks to Tony. Great service, as always!

JC
JAVIER C.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
Honest and Fair!
Nothing more painful than trying to find a car mechanic you can trust. I've been coming to Oasis for about 3 years now and each time I've taken my car in for service, they have done a thorough job at informing me of my car's necessary repairs, but also telling me what can wait and what is more urgent. I like that approach and have never felt I've been taken advantage of. The prices have always been fair and thoroughly explained. Happy to recommend this place.

MS
MARIA S.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Exceptional Sevice
If your looking for an honest repair and service place this is it. The people at Oasis are professional and will not rip you off like other repair shops that charge an arm and a leg in labor costs. They will give recommendations for future services needed without the pressure to have it done immediately (unless it will cause harm). My repair quote was honest and reasonable. Highly recommended!!!