Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(603 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TM
TOM M.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Super job as always
Whenever I have need for service, the Obrien staff is always willing to step up and resolve the issue for me. Well done as always. Thanks
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you very much Tom we truly appreciate it

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AA
ADRIENNE A.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
O’Briens Car Care always provides fast, professional service with a smile!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honest
I only go to O'Brien's to have any work done to my car. They'll tell you what's wrong and how to fix it. They don't try to upsell you on anything. If nothing is wrong, they don't invent a problem. I highly recommend them!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks so much for the kind words. We really do appreciate your business very much.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Fast, efficient & friendly
My family & I have been going to O'briens since the 90s. Even though I live in taunton now, I take my car there because I know they are reliable, efficient, honest and friendly. Most places around me rip people off or lie. O'brien's is straight up and honest. I feel comfortable leaving my car and knowing everything will be taken care of when I get it back.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

It truly has been a long time, we appreciate your loyalty and the long distance you travel. We are lucky to have great customers. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Amazing work
Great work, and super friendly
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BF
BILL F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent
Always great service. I know I can trust these guys!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Bill 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Abington, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
The staff!
The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Called today, was able to drop car off same day. Repair completed quickly and received a call to pick it up
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words, we real appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent Service
Wonderful service as always. Cane in for maintenance for my 2013 Rav4. Car was ready under an hour. Price was reasonable. Overall satisfaction with the services.
I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place where they don’t try to sell you their business. Their mission is customer satisfaction.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much Stephanie we really do appreciate the business and the kind words.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DH
DEBERA H.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Professional and very accommodating service.
First encounter-easy to get an appointment...staff are professional and nice.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BC
BILL C.
Holbrook, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021
First Visit
Never had been here before. Was very happy with the service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Professional
The best place to get you car fixed in Holbrook, they go above and beyond and also fast service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much we appreciate the business. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KC
KATHY C.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great work and honest people.
O'Brien car care does excellent work.
And they are honest people to deal with.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks so much Kathy

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

VJ
VERONICA J.
Abington, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great service...great guys.
O'Brien Car Care is terrific...professional and kind people. They know I love them...have for years.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Awww thanks so much Vera!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RF
ROBERT F.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
First class service
If you are looking for a great place to have your vehicle serviced, this is the Place. They are honest fair and efficient. In my opinion they are the best.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JC
JOHN C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Good service and responsible
Obrian’s is great and service is great. They are honest and skillfully fix their customers cars
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you very much we appreciate the kind words and business   

(781) 767-5557