Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 6 minutes ago

Reviews


KO
KEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Mechanics dream
Obrien car care is a great stop for car repairs of any kind oil changes and nice people to talk to about your vehicle
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Kenny!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great team and very knowledgeable
Needed new tires for my daughter car and they gave us a great price and quality workmanship
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Gary!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CR
CHRIS\TOM R.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
O'Brien Car Care, Holbrook Ma.
O'Brian car care is an excellent place to take your car. The staff is very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. The prices are more than reasonable, and they explain everything in detail so that you clearly understand what is wrong with your car, and what needs to be done to fix it. They always find a way to squeeze you in, and call you when your car is ready, which is always the time you were quoted. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, and I would highly recommend them. Most importantly, they stand by their work.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much Tom we truly appreciate your business over ALL these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Attention to detail & customer Service
Whether you are dealing with routine maintenance or an emergency situation, O’Briens has been my choice for my fleet of vehicles, my family and friends! Bobby and the guys at the front desk are always a pleasure to deal with, even in those dire situations. Great job as always O’Briens!!!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the business over all these years. we so appreciate it!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MC
MICHAEL C.
Brockton, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
The good customer service
awesome customer service
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great service, with a very knowledge team
Great friendly staff, very helpful,

KC
KEVIN C.
Avon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Courtesy & Dependability
Service is consistently fair and reliable. One would be hard pressed to do better for automotive service on the South Shore. Highly recommended.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JOAN P.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable car care.
O'Brien's car care Is people friendly. They make car repair so easy. They're friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, prompt. No hesitation in dealing with them🤗👏
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

H
H.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Police Interceptor Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Very friendly and prices reasonable.
Business is very friendly and prices reasonable. Work done when promised.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your input!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Second opinion time
O'Brien evaluated my 2018 hyundai's alignment which had been performed by a dealer in April. I was dissatisfied because i did not understand why it seemed incomplete.
O'Brien reassessed the alignment, approved the car for long distance travel and reassured me it's integrity & safety.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LB
LAUREN B.
RANDOLPH MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Best
The only place I’ll ever bring my car. Best service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MR
MRS R.
Avon, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast service
Very cordial staff, informative. Spoke so that needed repairs or materials were understandable as to their importance to maintaining a safe car.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CC
CATHY C.
Holbrook, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
My car was in and out right on time while I waited!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PJ
PAUL J.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service,
They have been taking care of all our cars for more then ten years now. Highly recommended, courteous, accommodating,
reliable.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks so much Paul for the business

(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you so much Paul!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The best
As usual you guys are the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks Bill we appreciate the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 442 in total