Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GD
GERRY D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Quality work, fair price, honestly
Their work is done right the first time. The charges were fair and they stand behind their work. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you very much Jerry!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great service! Timely and friendly!
Trustworthy car care business! Highly recommend !
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks so much your input means so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SC
SUE C.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Tires
Excellent service as always!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you so much Sue we truly appreciate you business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

ET
ELIZABETH T.
Rockland, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Super professional. Made me feel comfortable. Willing to do whatever so that I felt confident in my purchase
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you very much !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great staff
This place is wonderful. Great staff. They’re not out to take your money. They explain everything that needs to be done with your car. This place is an exceptional. They are not out to get your money. I’ve had nothing but great experience with this place. As a woman, I can honestly say these technician are very informative. The wait time have been reasonable. Waiting area not too bad. Can be a little chilly in winter but comfortable overall.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business and input!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SG
STEPHEN G.
Abington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
S Griffin
Excellent service
Attention to customer needs
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you so much !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
E Bridgewtr, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The people and the service
A customer for life
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you so much Jim!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you so much Jim!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RG
RICH G.
Abington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
great service..great price!
The way you are treated is important to me. My experience here has always been first
Rate.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you very much we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BM
BOB M.
Abington, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
alignment
quick n professional!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DS
DON S.
Brockton, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Local Guy
Honest, Friendly staff
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks Don!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SF
SHAYLA F.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Amazing service!
I went in due to my tire pressure being on for a few days and since the weather warmed up it wasn’t going off, turns out I had a nail in my tire. The team was quick and efficient in helping me repair and it was cost effective!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you  very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
They are always accommodating and honest. The best Around
Obriens is the most accommodating and reliable shop. I would never take my car anywhere else even for an oil change

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
People and service
Always treats you well and takes good care of my car
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MP
MAUREEN P.
Holbrook, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
OBC Rocks!
O’Brien’s staff do a great job at a reasonable price. Great team of people. Very pleasant and accommodating. Bobby and Jack are great. Highly recommend.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you so very much we truly appreciate your kind words Maureen!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MO
MIKE O.
Scituate, MA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Trustworthy service that finds my car problems
My experience is I am always guided on what needs repair and what does not. No job is to small!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/13/2020

Thanks for the kind words. At O'Brien car care your car is our care!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/14/2020

Thanks for the kind words (LT56)

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 270 in total