Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(515 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


PF
PATTY F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Found my new mechanic 😀
Excellent service and great repair work. I found my new garage
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you we really appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BA
BEVERLY A.
HOLBROOK,
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Great service
Obrien’s is efficient, caring and does excellent work!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you so much !!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CA
CHARLOTTE A.
Brockton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Quick service, nice people
Quick service, nice people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
This place always accommodates!!
Love coming here! Friendly service, prompt and reliable!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. have a safe holiday!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DT
DAVE T.
Brockton, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great service
Been a customer of Obrien’s for a very long time now very reliable, great work and fairly priced. Wouldn’t got anywhere else!!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for your business Dave!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JE
JEAN E.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Needed an alignment
As always service is quick and prices are reasonable! The people “Jack. Bobby, Billy always go above and beyond!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much Jean have a merry Christmas!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MR
MRS R.
Avon, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Excellent work, prompt service
They were informative, knowledgeable, and the service was completed in a timely manner.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JACKIE M.
BROCKTON, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Billy, Jack and Bobby amazing service and all the techs who help
Been going here for over 20 years and the service has been amazing always so friendly and honest doesn’t get any better than this. Highly recommended. They treat you like family.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you so much Jackie, have a merry Christmas!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DB
DICK B.
Boston, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality service!
Efficient service for my daughter’s car which needed new brakes!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you so much for the business Dick,
we truly appreciate it!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great service
Excellent service and fair prices.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you very much Matt

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EM
ERIN M.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Excellent service
These guys are great. Always professional and helpful. Fair pricing and they explain the work to you. Fast service as well always get me in the day I need it. Highly recommend
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS ERIN. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Always honest and accommodating
Everyone at O’Brien’s Is honest friendly and accommodating. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JW
JOSH W.
Boston, MA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Speedy and Friendly
Every time I come here I am always treated respectfully, honestly, and efficiently. They are the best!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks Josh!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Avon, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Excellent Service
My family has been going to O'Brien Car Care for years. I have recently needed to bring my car a couple times in a short time frame. Each time, they were friendly, responsive, and very quick with a diagnosis and fix. Prices are affordable. It's nice to have a neighborhood business that you can trust.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much Al yes it has been a long time!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JIM B.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always reliable and polite
I have an older car ande am a senior. O'Brien always do the jobs necesary and don't do work that isn't necesary.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much Jim we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 515 in total