Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SG
STEPHEN G.
Abington, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Personnel
Always take care of my repairs promptly.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you very much for your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CK
CAROL K.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Friendly,helpful employees,efficient service, great results
I was able to make a same day appointment for a oil change today. I waited,only 25 minutes! Employees are polite and friendly!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2020

We truly appreciate your business thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DS
DAVE S.
Braintree, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great Service!!
As usual, great and timely service by all at O’Brien Car Care. Highly recommend them for all your car service needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2020

Thanks Dave !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MM
MRS M.
Holbrook, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
We love O’Briens
Like family...Efficient, caring, friendly! Keeping both our vehicles in good and safe working order within a short wait time.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so much we are very fortunate to have customers like you!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BK
BRIAN K.
Hyde Park, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great quick service and reasonable pricing
I went in for an oil change and 4 wheel alignment and I had it back in a few hours no issue. Great quick service and the pricing was very reasonable. No ripoffs here. Would highly recommend
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MK
MATT K.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great Customer service
Fantastic Customer service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TD
TOMMY D.
Holbrook, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great Lads!!
Stopped by for a oil change, Bill was so nice to take me in without appointment, I will be back for more work done on my car & my wife's,
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your business. Was very nice talking to you Tommy!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DT
DAVE T.
Brockton, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great experience
O’Briens Car Care is the only place I trust with my car. They are honest, experienced & fairly priced.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words  we appreciate your kind business 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BG
BOB G.
Holbrook, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Quick service
We’ve been going to O’Brien Car Care for a long time. We appreciate the quick service, nice banter, friendly folks. Above all the attention to detail is incredible. We are life long customers!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Mr G!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AC
ANNARITA C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
great place
highly recommended. trusty worthy people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/19/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BO
BILL - JEAN O.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service
Bill Jack and Bobby are the best
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you so much Bill we applicate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KC
KEVIN C.
Avon, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Review
For many years, Always dependable, reliable and genial service. No complaints whatsoever.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SG
STEVE G.
Braintree, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Dead Battery
Always great service .. Jack and Bobby do a great job in keeping you abreast of when the car will be done and what the cost will be.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/10/2020

Thanks so much Steve we appreciate the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
South Easton, MA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great place to do business
My company has quality professional repairs done at great prices i highly recommend obrians car care for all you cars needs
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DT
DAVE T.
Brockton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Always there for us
O’Briens is always there for us . Cars are a neccasity now not a luxury and Bill and Jack are always ready to service our family’s vehicles trustworthy & fairly priced
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much Dave we appreciate your loyalty to O'Brien Car Care over all these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 270 in total