Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(597 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CG
CHRIS - PETER G.
Avon, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
O’Brien Car Care
I always get quick service. Everyone is polite and do a great job. Prices are very reasonable. I am always pleased with the service on my cars.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much Chris for the kind words

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JENNIFER B.
Quincy, MA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Nice, local business
Once again, we are pleased with the service, communication and transparency from O’Brien Car Care. This is a skilled mechanic shop. They take great care of our vehicles and charge fair prices. Give them a try and we think you’ll be happy.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Peace of mind
I’ve been an Obriens customer for years and would challenge anyone to find better service or prices in the area.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much we really appreciate your business over all these years!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KF
KATHY F.
Bridgewater, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Customer service & honesty.
Their customer service, Not only do I feel they are honest with their service, but they educate me about my vechicle & I feel they are not trying to push me to buy more than what I need. Also I have shopped around in the past & O'Brien car care's prices are pretty reasonable. When you have good service, you stick with it & i have for years!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thank you so much Kathy we are also blessed with great customers like you. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HG
HOWARD G.
Holbrook, MA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Honest
We have been going to O’Brien for over 20 years! They are honest, fair priced and great to work with!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks so much Howard!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JE
JEAN E.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Brakes
Took car in to check strange noise. Turns out to be brakes. Fixed and returned in less than 24 hours. Best Auto guys ever!❤️
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2021

Thanks Jean!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KH
KAYLA H.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great Service
I got a flat tire in the afternoon on a Friday and they were able to fit me in that day and had it fixed before closing. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and personable and the prices were very fair. I would definitely recommend!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, we truly appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NW
NICHOLAS W.
Weymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great work at great price
They do great work at a great price in a very timely manner
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you so much !

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BB
BILLY B.
Hanson, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
The best
Only place I’ll go to
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you so much Billy!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RN
RICHARD N.
Abington, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great service
Good work, fair price, knowledgeable staff. Will definitely return.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PA
PAT A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Grewt
I always get great service at O’Brien Car Care and today was no exception.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you Pat!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HS
HELEN S.
Weymouth, MA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Courtesy and Service
I have nothing but good to say!! The service is excellent, they are good at their word!! Honest and very pleasant to work with!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks so much Helen!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
GREAT SERVICE
They are always so accommodating and honest
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much Lisa 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Every good customer service
Always have a great experience with them good service and good group of people would recommend them to anyone
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DD
DAN D.
Brockton, MA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021
Clean, Professional, honest evaluation of what work I needed done..first visit to shop.
After evaluating work I ask to be done, and gave me cost of power stirring pump.A very pleasant place ,I’ll be back..
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for the opportunity to service your vehicle we appreciate the business.

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 597 in total