Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(519 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Always honest and accommodating
Everyone at O’Brien’s Is honest friendly and accommodating. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JW
JOSH W.
Boston, MA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Speedy and Friendly
Every time I come here I am always treated respectfully, honestly, and efficiently. They are the best!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks Josh!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Avon, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Excellent Service
My family has been going to O'Brien Car Care for years. I have recently needed to bring my car a couple times in a short time frame. Each time, they were friendly, responsive, and very quick with a diagnosis and fix. Prices are affordable. It's nice to have a neighborhood business that you can trust.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much Al yes it has been a long time!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JIM B.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always reliable and polite
I have an older car ande am a senior. O'Brien always do the jobs necesary and don't do work that isn't necesary.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you so much Jim we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MF
MATT / ALISON F.
Avon, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great Experience
As always, O’Brien’s Car Care took care of me. I can always trust them.

TM
THERESA M.
Holbrook, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Always Friendly
Always able to get an appointment. Bobby and Jack are always friendly and happy to help!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you very much Theresa we appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MO
MIKE O.
Scituate, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Oil change
My vehicle was in, oil changed and back to me before I could finish my coffee
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 12/01/2020

Thanks LT 56!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SM
STEVE M.
AVON MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Tires alignment brakes
Fast and always courteous
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you so much Steve for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great customer service!
Always come here! Great guys !
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you so much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JJ
JOHN J.
Reading, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Reputation
Good people run this place. My friend told me about Obrien car care. Well, long story short, I'm kind of a NIGHTMARE to deal with and these guys handled me just fine. I asked questions til a normal person would be blue in the face and the guy just kept answering. I feel they have a good blend of quality and personality. I mean, they must, if their willing to deal with me!!!! Sure the customers always right but its important to treat people with respect. Thanks Guys at Obrien.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Ha Ha Ha Thank you very much we truly appreciate the business and the kind words. It really means a lot

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KO
KEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Thanks great job as always
Obrien’s car care cares about your car ans in very fair to deal with also they call you to let you know the problem big or small ahead of time 🇺🇸👍
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you so much Kenny your the best!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KEVIN M.
Braintree, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great service knowledge
They explained everything and updated the status of vehicle
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you so much Kevin we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SG
STEVE G.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Bad Bearing
Great service as always!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks Steve!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
People and service
friendly, honest
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
O'Brien's car care awesome
These guys are all awesome been bringing my vehicles to them for over 20yrs..
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you very much Jim we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 519 in total