Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Nice friendly, honest
Service great!
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RC
ROBERT C.
Braintree, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Routine oil change
Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you very much

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Motor vehicle check up
Brought a used car for my and wanted the car checked , As always O’briens is my first place for all my car repair needs. Billy, Bob and crew were all over it. Have the car once over. Very pleased as always
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words Harold!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KM
KAREN M.
Abington, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
The service and the people who work there
Love O’Brien Car Care, they are the best!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks so much Karen!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TF
TANIQUA F.
Quincy, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Highly satisfied
Great customer service. Great prices. Very trust worthy mechanics. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Awwww thanks so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Consistently good service
Obriens has become my go-to to place for dependable car service at reasonable prices. It's on the far side of town from me but well worth the trip.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you very much we truly appreciate the business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NS
NANCY S.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The Service and people.
I feel so well taken care of. Thank you
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

We appreciate your business!!

(781) 767-5557

TF
TUWANDA F.
New Bedford, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best car service ever
I’ve been with Obrien Carr Care for 21 years and I have alway got the best satisfaction from them pertaining my car. They informed me ahead of time if I need anything done to my car also things that can wait to be done to my car. Obrien Carr Care have awesome employees as well, very friendly you get a warm feeling when you walk through the door. My daughter brings her car to them as well. I will NEVER take my car to someone else. I referred coworker’s friends and family to Obrien Carr Care for the best car service.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you very much thats so nice of you!! We really appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PD
PAUL D.
Abington, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Today's visit
Professionalism, quality work and quick turnaround.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/10/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH PAUL!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RP
RON P.
Abington, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Oil Change on Lincoln MKz
A friendly and professional environment. Always very accommodating.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Professional friendly service
Always great service
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
friendly staff and fast work
the front desk work was nice and friendly and my car was done nice and quick
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you very much !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

TD
TOMMY D.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great Lads!!
Only place I go with our cars, honest & reliable Lads,
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SG
STEVE G.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Tire Replacement
Great job as always by OCC
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks Steve

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LC
LEANNE C.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
The Best
Everyone there is so nice, so helpful. They help me take great care of my car. I won’t go anywhere else.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 441 in total